Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
903 West Bridge Road
Dalton,  Georgia  30720  US
LAT: 34.758895 LONG: -85.00330
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 278-9700 Fax: +1 (706) 270-9799

Email:
cx_dalt@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/dalton-hotel-ga-30720/gadalton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 287 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 22 hotels in Dalton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    124
  • Very Good
    72
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dalton, GA Dalton, GA Accommodations Dalton Hotel with an Indoor Pool Hotel with Fitness Center in Dalton Dalton Lodging Offers Complimentary Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn and Suites Dalton, GA Breakfast Room Fitness Center Fitness Center Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • richardrC4420PF
    “Senior Softball Nationals review by richardrC4420PF
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was a clean quiet place to stay. I wished it was closer to the ball fields. The nearby restaurants were good. Please remove the smokers from the front door area. The carpets were too loose and made us stubble.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Michael F
    “Nice hotel and staff review by Michael F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was our first stay at a Country Inn and Suites, but it will not be our last. The double queen suite was the perfect layout for our family. Our girls enjoyed the indoor pool and the offerings at the complimentary breakfast. Many thanks to the staff and manager for their friendliness and professionalism.
    Stayed 
    September 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your comments on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and your girls had the opportunity to enjoy our pool. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Dalton, Ga. Thanks....Michelle
  • Brian W
    Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    “Great Pick review by Brian W from Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I picked at random and loved it. Very friendly check in, was happy to look up my rewards number as I did not have my card. Hotel rooms were VERY quite considering it was right next to teh Interstate; surprised me on how quiet. Breakfast was perfect, delicious, plentiful, and had a variety.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your comments on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the convenience to I-75. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back through Dalton. Thanks.....Michelle
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.