Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
903 West Bridge Road
Dalton,  Georgia  30720  US
LAT: 34.758895 LONG: -85.00330
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 278-9700 Fax: +1 (706) 270-9799

Email:
cx_dalt@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/dalton-hotel-ga-30720/gadalton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 351 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 22 hotels in Dalton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    157
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dalton, GA Dalton, GA Accommodations Dalton Hotel with an Indoor Pool Hotel with Fitness Center in Dalton Dalton Lodging Offers Complimentary Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • isabellap866
    “random stop review by isabellap866
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    my friend and I were on a road trip and after hours of driving we stayed at this location and it was very accommodating on very short notice and the rooms were very clean and comfy. The breakfast in the morning was very good as there were a variety of options to choose from. The checking in and checkout process was convenient and fast.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Thank You for taking the time to leave your comment. We look forward to seeing you again here at the Country Inn & Suites In Dalton Ga.
  • N8387FVdavidc
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Awful Experience review by N8387FVdavidc from Milwaukee, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Big loud party at pool with alcohol by the pool. Drunk and out of hand. Loud in hallways. Room was very old and bathroom is not set up well at all. Staff NOT helpful, as if you are disturbing them. Very disappointed in this hotel.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is to our guests and are wondering if you possibly stayed at another hotel during your travels. We did not have any loud parties during your stay that we are aware of as well as our hotel being newly renovated and you mentioned that the room was very old. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again and apologize for the experience you had.
  • sharonwalenga
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Great stay review by sharonwalenga from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Country Inn in Dalton is always my number 1 choice. The rooms are clean and comfortable, they have a great breakfast and it's right off the highway. I prefer stopping in Dalton when I drive from Chicago to Florida.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2017
    Thank you for leaving your comments on Trip Advisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stayed and hope to see you again the next time you are in Dalton, Ga. Thanks.....
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.