Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
903 West Bridge Road
Dalton,  Georgia  30720  US
LAT: 34.758895 LONG: -85.00330
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 278-9700 Fax: +1 (706) 270-9799

Email:
cx_dalt@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/dalton-hotel-ga-30720/gadalton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 311 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 22 hotels in Dalton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    41
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    62
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Lodging in Dalton, GA Dalton, GA Accommodations Dalton Hotel with an Indoor Pool Hotel with Fitness Center in Dalton Dalton Lodging Offers Complimentary Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn and Suites Dalton, GA Breakfast Room Fitness Center Fitness Center Meeting Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sumodog1
    Pomfret, Connecticut
    “Good hotel for price. review by sumodog1 from Pomfret, Connecticut
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pleasant staff. Beds could be lower, hard to get into if, you are short or elderly. Thyere could be more lighting in rooms. Need racks to hang towels in the bathroom. Breakfast was good and changes daily. Quite area. Clean hotel.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • C9314YCannas
    “Nice, Clean Hotel, Better Than Most! review by C9314YCannas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were so relieved that this hotel was nice, clean, and had a friendly staff. We were stopping late at night just to sleep and get back on the road. We were so pleased, that we chose this same hotel on our way back thru at the end of our trip! I like to stay where I know I've already had a great experience. Our rooms were up-to-date and very clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your comments on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and made the decision to stay with us again on your return trip. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Dalton, Ga. Thanks.....Michelle
  • Jeannine D
    Superior
    “An unexpectedly pleasant stop review by Jeannine D from Superior
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were thrilled with the pool and the bathroom amenities.The fresh strawberries and other fruit at breakfast was a treat. The lobby was very welcoming and the lending library was a plus.The furniture out front looked very welcoming and the friendly cat there added a homey touch. I would recommend this inn to friends, especially if they arrived in time to enjoy the pool.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mike1226, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2016
    Thank you for leaving your comments on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the variety of amenities we have to offer. Hope to see you again soon the next time you are in the Dalton, Ga area. Thanks....Michelle
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.