Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville  TN  38506  US
LAT: 36.132708 LONG: -85.50567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 525-6668 Fax: +1 (931) 525-7326

Email:
cx_cotn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cookeville-hotel-tn-38506/usacotn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 827 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 18 hotels in Cookeville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    495
  • Very Good
    209
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    370
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    124
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    43
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    194

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cookeville Hotel with Pool Spacious Rooms in Cookeville Cookeville Hotel Rooms Cookeville Meeting Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Read a book or wait for friends Exterior improvements abound - Great LED lighting added throughout the property Exterior updated Served on classic dining ware Hot fresh Southern breakfast Best Breakfast in Cookeville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • montim274
    Clarkston, United States
    “NASTY ROOMS! review by montim274 from Clarkston, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was outdated and dirty, the bathroom had mold and mildew. Nice lobby area, they just need to clean and update the rooms to the year 2000. Staff was friendly and nice, great location, with 5 other hotels in area
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Christie B, Operations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, responded to this review,
    April 20, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room, we would like to assure you we are currently renovating the guest rooms right now. We hope that you will come to see us again once we are finished to see the results of our renovations. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards.
  • Libby G
    St. Charles, United States
    “Very Pleasant Hotel review by Libby G from St. Charles, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed at the Country Inn in Cookeville, TN many times and find the hotel clean and the staff helpful and welcoming. The breakfast is presented in an appetizing manner and continuously refilled with the wide selection of breakfast food. Would highly recommend you staying at this hotel.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • U5551LPdeborahr
    Sterling Heights, United States
    “Would Definitely Return To review by U5551LPdeborahr from Sterling Heights, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel room was very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly and made the stay even better. We had a choice of other hotels in the area but this one had everything that we needed and the price was affordable. I was really happy with our stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 122patsyl
    Cookville, United States
    “HUG THE KITCHEN STAFF FOR US review by 122patsyl from Cookville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This place was great! Rooms were newly renovated, clean, comfy. Desk staff was super nice and the kitchen ladies were absolutely amazing! Sweet ladies who made sure everyone was served, happy and full!!! They were always asking if there was anything they could do, asking everyone how their rooms were, etc. I want them to adopt me!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.