Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville  TN  38506  US
LAT: 36.132708 LONG: -85.50567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 525-6668 Fax: +1 (931) 525-7326

Email:
cx_cotn@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cookeville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cookeville-hotel-tn-38506/usacotn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 753 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in Cookeville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    431
  • Very Good
    203
  • Average
    68
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    328
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    179

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Cookeville Hotel with Pool Spacious Rooms in Cookeville Cookeville Hotel Rooms Cookeville Meeting Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Served on classic dining ware Hot fresh Southern breakfast Best Breakfast in Cookeville Read a book or wait for friends Relax after a long day in the hot tub. Poolside... summer time is here!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Donald T
    Indianapolis, United States
    “Always Dependable review by Donald T from Indianapolis, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It's hard to say there is a 1st class mid-priced hotel in the middle of Tennessee, but this Country Inns & Suites meets a the bill. And is 1st in Region. Excellent staff, far better breakfast food and hours available. Will keep on staying here.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Susan R
    Dora, United States
    “Pleasantly Surprised! review by Susan R from Dora, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Every associate from the time we walked in to the time we checked out was extremely helpful and welcoming. They truly appreciated our business and wanted us to be pleased with our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. My husband and I do not have pets and were skeptical because it is a pet friendly hotel. There were dogs there, but we never heard or smelled one.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • hollybc238
    Prairieville, United States
    “Awesome Stay review by hollybc238 from Prairieville, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place! We stayed in a king room with jetted tub. The room was huge and the tub was awesome!!! Very friendly people from the desk staff to the breakfast ladies. Great price for the huge king room. We loved breakfast and coffee was awesome! There were real dinner places and coffee mugs! Not just eating on the paper plates. Quality of the food was great! Close to interstate and lots of restaurants in the area. Overall excellent experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jody H
    “Excellent Property review by Jody H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A pleasant surprise. What a beautifully renovated property. Great Value. Our room was spotless, nice linens, comfortable beds, not at all what I was expecting after leaving a similar property in Nashville for way more money. Breakfast was good, especially since they had ceramic mugs for coffee instead of Styrofoam cups.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.