Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  Georgia  30012  US
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 161 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Conyers
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    19
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    71
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    13
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    41

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Conyers Reception Desk at This Conyers, GA Hotel Hotel's Fitness Center in Conyers, Georgia Heated Indoor Pool at Hotel in Conyers, GA Hotel in Conyers with Complimentary Breakfast
Trip Advisor Photos
Tub old stains Old stained furnature SHeets had something on them, and a hole in it. Wall stains

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • aerobicsrene
    milledgeville
    “ok for the money review by aerobicsrene from milledgeville
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    ok for the money, cold pool , took the hot tub 20 minutes to heat up after we turned it on, got woke up at 2am by someone beating on the door, Breakfast was great., would not stay again , due to difficult to get to and cold pool.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, responded to this review,
    August 28, 2016
    Dear Mrs. Aerobicsrene, Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. It is unfortunate that we fell short in achieving this goal in regards to your experience. We will make sure the pool heat is set right. SPA heat is to be turned on by guest to save energy as part of our green initiative. Please plan to visit us and check it out.
  • Annette A
    Nashville, United States
    “Quite Stay review by Annette A from Nashville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay at the Country Inns & Suites was an experience. When I walked in the room, it was spacious, clean. The towels in the bathroom, the way they were folded into each other was awesome. Sitting out on the back porch was good. We all interacted with the people that was sitting out there by the pool area. The staff is great. The location is kind of hard to get to. If you blink, you will pass the hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnConyers, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2016
    Dear Ms. Annette, Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
  • Robert N
    90210, United States
    “Great Stay! review by Robert N from 90210, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was very helpful from the time I walked in the door until I checked out the next day. The lady at the desk was friendly and helpful, the lady in the breakfast was nice. The room was clean and smelled nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shyam B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Robert, We appreciated your business and the review feedback. It’s a great feeling to all of us, when guest enjoy their stay. Our business is to serve in best possible way and learn from our guest their needs and make daily improvements. Please plan your next trip in our area and consider our hotel as your first choice. Thank you, Sbhavan
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.