Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2900 Airport Drive
Columbus  Ohio  43219  USA
LAT: 40.000154 LONG: -82.93154
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 478-2900 Fax: +1 (614) 478-2900

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43219/ohcolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 261 traveler reviews
Ranked #76 of 143 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    42
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    90
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Columbus Airport Hotel Inviting Lobby at Lodging in Columbus King Suite in Columbus, OH
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel at Sunset Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Columbus-Airport Exterior Photo / Entrance Two Queen Standard Guest Room Warm, inviting lobby with Read It and Return Library

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • W248BKjohnb
    Crab Orchard, United States
    “Nice Hotel, Don't honor reservation price! review by W248BKjohnb from Crab Orchard, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel itself is great. But beware, my reservation was made with one price, but upon checking out, it almost doubled. Their reasoning was that the hotel sold out so they don't honor any discounts when that happens. I am not sure if this is company policy or just something this hotel is trying to pull. Will update this review after hearing from corporate.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2017
    Hello John, We have attempted to contact you regarding your experience at the hotel. Please contact us directly so we may resolve this matter.
  • southbendin
    “Great hotel review by southbendin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel and great staff. I had a little issue with the check in process, (the employee was not at the desk after waiting 10min) when he did come to the desk he said that my room is not ready and to come back in 30min. My room was great, my service was great and the breakfast was amazing.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Roberta N
    Akron, Ohio
    “Airport Shuttle Service review by Roberta N from Akron, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This property does not have reliable airport shuttle service. I booked a room for an out-of-town guest speaker with the hotel's assurance that they had airport shuttle service, but when he arrived and called the hotel, he was told to get an orange cab. The first orange cab he found refused to take him to the hotel because the hotel had not given approval. The guest speaker made a second call to the hotel and they called the cab company giving approval. After a wait, the speaker was taken to the hotel by another cab. My guest speaker was perturbed and I was embarrassed!
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Jewelry_Lover1952
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “Great hotel! review by Jewelry_Lover1952 from Raleigh, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Had a seminar at another location and this hotel was ideal. Staff was excellent and the hotel was great! I'm looking forward to staying there again when I am back in town! The breakfast had a great variety and had both hot and cold items.
    Stayed 
    April 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We also look forward to your next stay with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.