Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2900 Airport Drive
Columbus  Ohio  43219  USA
LAT: 40.000154 LONG: -82.93154
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 478-2900 Fax: +1 (614) 478-2900

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43219/ohcolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 239 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 142 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    82
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    39
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    83
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Hotel's Exterior in Columbus, Ohio Columbus Airport Hotel Inviting Lobby at Lodging in Columbus King Suite in Columbus, OH
TripAdvisor Photos
Two Queen Standard Guest Room Warm, inviting lobby with Read It and Return Library 24 Hour Coffee Station King One Bedroom Suite King One Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • RPS1971
    Barrington, Illinois
    “Good Stay review by RPS1971 from Barrington, Illinois
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel is good in all respects except the thermostat and heating/cooling in the room. We experienced extreme temp (94 deg) in the room after it was serviced by housekeeping and the front desk had no idea how to solve the problem. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you RPS for your feedback. I have shared your comments with the staff to ensure proper training so that does not happen again. We look forward to your next stay with us.
  • Dawn W
    Dublin, Ireland
    “Great Hotel Great Prices! review by Dawn W from Dublin, Ireland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is my third or fourth time to stay at this hotel and I keep coming back because the hotel was OK and the staff were great. ON my return this time I found that they have undergone a renovation programme and the rooms have al bee upgraded. What a fantastic job! It is so fresh and clean and they did a great job. A quality fit out! With its convenient location and its economic prices it is unbeatable. I always stay here and will continue to do so.The staff are all incredibly helpful but it is obviously led by the example from the management. Jessica the manager is excellent and for Zarina nothing seems to cause a problem. This is an excellent hotel to stay in.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your continued business and are thrilled you enjoyed the changes! We look forward to your next trip and eagerly await the launch of your new business here in Columbus!
  • Fl0ridaFamily123
    Niceville, Florida
    “Average Country Inns - needs updated fitness equipment review by Fl0ridaFamily123 from Niceville, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    They were recoating the parking spaces when I was there so had to park around back and there is no entrance to the hotel around back. Average suite room, clean. Fitness equipment is ancient. Needs updated!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jessica M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback.We apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We are working hard to improve our product including the fitness center and parking lot that you mentioned. We hope you will stay with us again soon to experience completed renovation.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.