Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6305 E. Broad Street
Columbus,  Ohio  43213  US
LAT: 39.979688 LONG: -82.8342
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 322-8000 Fax: +1 (614) 322-8001

Email:
cx_clae@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43213/ohcolape

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 251 traveler reviews
Ranked #33 of 142 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    98
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport East, OH Hotel Pool at the Columbus Ohio Country Inn & Suites Hotel Hot Tub at Columbus, OH Country Inn & Suites Country Inn & Suites Columbus Airport Hotel's Fitness Center Columbus Airport Hotel's Business Center
Traveler Photos
Breakfast time at Country Inn and Suites before the big game Fitness center Hallway second floor The Jacuzzi whirlpool The Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Patricia G
    madison, United States
    “Very Pleased!”
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family loved this hotel. It was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The hotel was in a very good location. Easy access to the highway, mall, movies and parks. The room were clean and the beds and sofa sleeper was very comfortable. My kids was very happy with the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mjmurray2010, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Patricia G.: I am really glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It is great to hear that the accommodations were comfortable and that the staff was very friendly towards you! I am also glad that the location worked well for you! Please stay with us again the next time you are in our area! Take Care! Mark
  • Cindy T
    Akron, United States
    “Great Hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful hotel to relax, get a good night's sleep, and feel safe. Great breakfast with make-your-own waffles. Pool is spacious and well kept up. Fitness center is clean and appreciate the headphones to watch and listen to tv while exercising.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mjmurray2010, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us, and thanks for the awesome review! I am glad you enjoyed our waffles and our big, spacious pool! I feel like our exercise facility is pretty special, too! Please join us again for another relaxing, safe trip! Take Care! Mark Murray
  • Susan R
    Roxbury, United States
    “Cheerful, clean, lovely hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I hadn't stayed here before, but I really enjoyed this hotel. The ambiance was very cheery for a standard hotel, the staff were friendly, and the room was very clean and pleasant. The only thing I hated were the feather pillows. I've never stayed in a hotel with feather pillows and i just couldn't get comfortable! But the bed was very comfy and I would definitely stay here again. The free breakfast was so-so, but the breakfast room was lovely. I would highly recommend this place for a typical suites hotel!
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    mjmurray2010, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbus Airport East, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2016
    Dear Susan R: Thanks for staying with us and thanks for the review! We do offer all feather pillows on each bed as a brand standard. We would be most happy to supply you with all foam pillows per request! Just ask us the next time and we will make it happen! We do hope that you will return to visit whenever you are in the area! Take Care! Mark Murray--GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.