Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 271 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chippewa Falls, WI Hotel Exterior Chippewa Falls Hotel's Hot Breakfast Chippewa Falls Hotel Indoor Pool and Spa Chippewa Falls Hotel's Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Chippewa
TripAdvisor Photos
Renovated Lobby New Serta Elite Mattresses Modern Bathrooms Spacious Workstations Throughout New Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • robertaO7887GX
    Bemidji, United States
    “Chippewa Falls good place to stay. review by robertaO7887GX from Bemidji, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very courteous staff, very clean and comfortable room. There was some trouble with the whirlpool at first but the night shift person was very helpful. If you like getting your swim and whirlpool at 6am then stay here. Its very frustrating when hotels have their whirlpool, sauna, swimming areas closed until 8am when most everyone is back on the road or at meetings.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • John P
    “Very Nice Hotel review by John P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    High quality property with nice, up-to-date rooms and helpful staff. Only downside is that is not right off the Highway 53 - have to go in a bit (maybe not even a mile), but once there is worth it and there are several fast food places nearby.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you John! We very much appreciate the 5 stars!! We are a little bit off the beaten path which could be seen as inconvenient, but is a blessing because we don't deal with highway noise or have security issues. Being just a mile from downtown Chippewa Falls and all the town has to offer is also a plus here. I am glad that you found it worth the time to come in this way! We hope to see you again soon!
  • j0nph
    Grosse Ile, United States
    “Business stay at Chippewa Falls Country Inn review by j0nph from Grosse Ile, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice room at a reasonable price with breakfast included. I stayed here one night for business and had everything I needed. No complaints, nothing fancy, but perfect for a business stay. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for reviewing us. I am so glad to hear that you had everything you needed. I know we aren't real fancy, but we try to make sure that every stay is as perfect as it can be. We hope to impress you even more next time!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.