Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2541 Little Rock Road
Charlotte  NC  28214  United States
LAT: 35.243918 LONG: -80.93615
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (704) 394-2000 Fax: +1 (704) 394-7467

Email:
cx_chrl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charlotte I-85 Airport, NC

https://www.countryinns.com/charlotte-hotel-nc-28214/nccharl

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 561 traveler reviews
Ranked #106 of 180 hotels in Charlotte

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    125
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    109
  • Poor
    92
  • Terrible
    113

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    215
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    53
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport Comfortable Accommodations in Charlotte, NC Charlotte Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel in Charlotte with an Outdoor Pool Charlotte Airport Hotel's Pool View
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Two Queen Standard Room King Standard Room Read it & Return Library Flat Screens and Desk Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ksilver2
    Asheville, North Carolina
    “Clean but Average service review by ksilver2 from Asheville, North Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was a clean and updated hotel. The shuttle service was average to poor. Failed wakeup call and missed the shuttle I was suppose to be on. Good and easy location to the airport and highway I-85. There is not many good resturaunts near by that I found.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 304terraceb
    Charlotte, United States
    “Complaint review by 304terraceb from Charlotte, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Never have I experienced a hotel with very poor service. I did not have housekeeping service the three days I spent there. The staff was very rude and unaccommodating. During the Christmas holiday, the hotel lacked adequate staffing. No person should experience the bad service in which I have encountered.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charlotte I-85 Airport, NC, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be outstanding and we regret to hear that your stay was less than what you expected due to the service your received from our staff at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have especially that it was during Christmas holiday. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.