Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 268 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    176
  • Very Good
    68
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jasonsC149JU
    Iowa City, United States
    “Clean, Relaxed Stay review by jasonsC149JU from Iowa City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Even though the hotel looks a little dated (decor), it was very clean, and the staff was exceptionally nice. The space in the room was normal, the bathroom space was larger than normal. I would stay here again when visiting the Cedar Falls area.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to having you come stay with us again in the future.
  • Z842VTbrendag
    Iowa City, United States
    “Stay here, hospitality is 1st class review by Z842VTbrendag from Iowa City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were in town as a group. 40+ We are a traveling soccer group. Jeremy, Front Desk Manager, arranged everything. He is extremely responsive and attentive. Made our booking easy. The entire staff is warm and inviting upon check-in and throughout the stay. Dixie, works hard to host a warm, healthy, and hearty breakfast. Best stay our group has had! If we are in the area again, we will definitely be back. Thank you!
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review on your stay with us. I am glad that the hotel and my staff exceeded your expectations with your visit. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again in the future.
  • loism822
    “No heat review by loism822
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is excellent except that when we got in our room the heater wasn't working so we had to change rooms. They could have offered to knock something off the price. Otherwise, this place is a good place to stay.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us; and I will be sure to speak to my front desk staff on how to handle situations we have with rooms.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.