Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 364 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    195
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    31
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • st109
    “Clean, friendly review by st109
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Check in was a breeze with the friendly front desk woman. Room was clean, bed comfy. My only complaint is the noise above me- thin ceilings? I could hear quite a bit from up there! Breakfast was decent. No hard boiled eggs kind of a bummer. Would definitely stay here again but would request top floor.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    November 17, 2017
    Thank so much for your feedback. Please do let us know in the future and we will make sure to get you on the top floor. Sorry the noise bothered you. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
  • HeatherDIowa
    Iowa
    “Stay was fine review by HeatherDIowa from Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I love how close this hotel it to UNI's campus. It has an excellent location. The breakfast was good, better than some other hotels I've stayed at. However, I thought the room looked out-dated. Nothing was wrong with it, but it could use an up-date. Most of the employees were friendly.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    November 14, 2017
    We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. At this time we are doing some updating to the hotel and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback.
  • Virginia M
    “Country Inns and Suites review by Virginia M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our check in was very easy and our room was very spacious. The beds were great. I just wish the pillows were firmer, but otherwise everything was outstanding. We also enjoyed their great cooked breakfast- scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, waffles. It was a delightful experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are very happy you enjoyed your time with us. In the future please feel free to stop down at the desk and ask for a better pillow we'd be more than happy to look for a better one that would suit you better. We hope to see you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.