Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
43 SR 20 SPUR
Cartersville  GA  30121  USA
LAT: 34.207437 LONG: -84.75672
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 386-5888 Fax: +1 (678) 535-0010

Email:
cx_caga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/cartersville-hotel-ga-30121/gacarter

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 163 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 22 hotels in Cartersville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    46
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    26

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Family-friendly Hotel in Cartersville Cartersville, GA Hotel Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Hotel in Cartersville, GA Cartersville Hotel Rooms Family Hotel's Rooms in Cartersville, GA
Trip Advisor Photos
20160302_074136_large.jpg 20160302_074146_large.jpg Queen room ground floor  back. Quiet example of breakfast
CountryInn&Suites Cartersville  ExteriorNight

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Antoinette D
    “nice place review by Antoinette D
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great staff, very friendly and helpful, we were extremely tired as it was about 2 a.m. We had the kids and the dog and the front desk clerk on the third shift was so very sweet and comforting, especially for that time of day!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CartersvilleGM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Antoinette, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are delighted to hear that our front desk associate, Bri, went above and beyond to accommodate you and the entire family! We hope to see you and your family when your travels bring you back through.
  • Jackie V
    Jonesboro, United States
    “Good as Home review by Jackie V from Jonesboro, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location and the staff were excellent. Look forward to staying at this hotel again. There are a lot of places to eat and gas station and Wendy's are within walking distance. Only needed my vehicle to visit my work site. Hotel has been remodeled and looks very modern. Nice and quite rooms.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CartersvilleGM, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Jackie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for sharing your feedback! We value your opinion, and we are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We take pride in our newly renovated rooms and are glad that you found them to be accommodating. From the entire staff here at Country Inn & Suites we thank you and look forward to seeing you again when travels bring you this way!
  • William B
    “What's that odor? review by William B
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Arrived late, rooted had a paint/varnish smell that lingered all night. Both wife and I woke up next morning with headaches. Breakfast was nothing to write home about. Country Inns and Suites are going down hill as far as Im concerned. Too bad i have their elite membership card and Club Carlson Visa card with lots of point. When points run out will be looking at another hotel chain.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CartersvilleGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cartersville, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.