Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Bamonvaddo
Candolim  Goa  403515  India
LAT: 15.514524 LONG: 73.768378
View and Explore

Telephone: +91 8326650000 Fax: +91 8326650001

Email:
reservations@ciscandolimgoa.in

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa Candolim

https://www.countryinns.com/candolim-hotel-ga-403515/indcsgc

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 1,125 traveler reviews
Ranked #12 of 62 hotels in Candolim
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    461
  • Very Good
    448
  • Average
    131
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    371
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    451
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel in Candolim Candolim Hotel Lobby Candolim Accommodations Goa Candolim Hotel Candolim Hotel's Amenities
Trip Advisor Photos
Grounds at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Entrance at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson The Superior Room at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson The Suite at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Atul M
    Pointe Noire, Republic of the Congo
    “Country Inn Goa review by Atul M from Pointe Noire, Republic of the Congo
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn is a good chain of hotel in India however this property does not meet the expectation . There is some bad smell in room . Breakfast is also not to great , rooms locks are little bit dicy . In such a price there are other good option to stay in goa
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Anchal G
    “worst ever stay review by Anchal G
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    change cunning & uncooperative staff. change chef. shift this hotel to some proper location.provide travel desk.service is worst. nothing proper except swimming pool.approach to hotel is no where near any beach. no vehicle provided. restaurant is not upto the mark. food & breakfast is merely wastage of material.heavily overpriced. not value for money. does not look it is carlson.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pooja P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa Candolim, we apologise for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. It is our endeavour to treat all the guests with utmost care and warmth and I urge you to treat this as an isolated incident. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Warm Regards, Pooja Patti General Manager
  • grematf
    “list of good hotels review by grematf
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    will recommend the hotel to my friend and families and would love to stay at the property in my next visit to goa, near to fort aguda and calangute beach there are many good restaurant at walking distance, if you love to have live band
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Pooja P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, responded to this review,
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa Candolim! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We're glad we were able to make your experience a delightful one. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to welcome you back upon your next visit. Warm Regards, Pooja Patti General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.