Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4950 Mercedes Blvd.
GPS Locator:4950 Mercedes Blvd, Suitland, MD 20746
Camp Springs  Maryland  20746  US
LAT: 38.822047 LONG: -76.91581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (240) 492-1070 Fax: +1 (240) 492-1089

Email:
Cx_camd@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD

https://www.countryinns.com/camp-springs-hotel-md-20746/mdcamp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 393 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Camp Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    162
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    179
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Camp Springs Hotel Exterior Day Camp Springs Hotel Lobby Hotel Room in Camp Springs Camp Springs Hotel Room Suite Living Room in Camp Springs
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 897reginat
    LITHONIA, United States
    “GREAT PLACE TO STAY review by 897reginat from LITHONIA, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was worried about the overall quality of the hotel as I am used to staying at the Residence Inn. This hotel was clean and fresh. The staff on all shifts were very customer friendly and eager to please. The breakfast host was pleasant and helpful. I would chose this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    iranak, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Dear 897reginat, Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. We aim to impress with our breakfast, hospitality, and clean accommodations. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
  • M6276UHalexiss
    Summit, United States
    “Honest and worth it review by M6276UHalexiss from Summit, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice hotel for the money. Friendly and nice. A bit too many people in the hallways... Looks like groups and parties form in the floor hallways. Aside from that, nice welcome. Good parking. Clean and spacious rooms. I will be back next year at the same time.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    iranak, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), responded to this review,
    February 22, 2017
    Dear M6276UHalexiss, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
  • glennm420
    Upper Marlboro, United States
    “BOB review by glennm420 from Upper Marlboro, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great stay, Great service and Great Value, I stay at Country Suites whenever I travel! Wish they had a pool at this location. The front counter person was extremely professional and very helpful. Great stay, Great service and Great Value Great stay, Great service and Great Value Great stay, Great service and Great Value Great stay, Great service and Great Value
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    iranak, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), responded to this review,
    February 16, 2017
    Dear glennm420, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.