Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington,  NC  27215  USA
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 338 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    81
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    165
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Burlington Burlington Hotel's Lobby View Burlington Hotel's King Suite Burlington Hotel Rooms' Accessible Features
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Guestroom - Living Room Guestroom - Bedroom Lobby Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Linda D
    Woodbridge, United States
    “Best Hotel in Area review by Linda D from Woodbridge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Country Suites is my primary go - to hotel when in the Burlington NC area. They have large rooms and the staff is always nice. A nice hot breakfast and plenty of seating for breakfast. You can't go wrong when choosing County Inns & Suites, Burlington, NC as your hotel destination.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kristen S
    “Perfectly adequate review by Kristen S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is situated in a very convenient location off of the highway, was close to my job, restaurants, and shopping, and I can not complain of anything. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was sufficient for being included. Parking was convenient and well-lit. The internet could be difficult to connect to at times, and they do require you to watch a short video to connect, but considering the cost of room and the other benefits, this did not bother me.
    Stayed 
    December 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • tiffanyg816
    graham, United States
    “Great Hotel horrible customer service at the front desk review by tiffanyg816 from graham, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The Hotel room was clean and amazing. The Customer Service employee made me feel as if I was interrupting her and disturbing her and failed to complete my payment for my extra night stay correctly. She also provided conflicting information not once but twice. This is not fair to a guest who is just trying to have a couples weekend away.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • suzannebZ6952ZL
    Burlington, United States
    “Clean and fresh review by suzannebZ6952ZL from Burlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a free Veteran's Day getaway hosted by Country Inn and Suites. A pleasantly fresh fragrance greeted us as we walked into our suite. The room was spacious and very clean. Staff were extremely attentive and helpful. I would stay at this hotel over and over again!
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    November 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay! I'm glad you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope to see you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.