Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd. NE
Buford,  GA  30519  US
LAT: 34.059124 LONG: -83.99629
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 271-1441 Fax: +1 (770) 271-1025

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/buford-hotel-ga-30519/gabuford

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 191 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Buford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    56
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    73
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    24
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    53

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Mall of Georgia Hotel Buford, GA Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Buford Hotel Rooms in Buford Suites in Buford
Trip Advisor Photos
Country Inns & Suites Buford Thumbnail photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • nanaatplay02
    Bradenton Beach, Florida
    “You'll find everything you want here. review by nanaatplay02 from Bradenton Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean, comfortable, welcoming (the cookies are good, too), with a really good free breakfast. I love the cleanliness and friendliness of this motel and stay here every time I visit my family nearby. Convenient location close to everything I want to stay, see, or buy.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mukund D, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is always our desire that each and every person staying at our motel have a superior stay. We appreciate that you stayed with us. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon.
  • Blake K
    Bethlehem, United States
    “Great Value and Friendly Staff review by Blake K from Bethlehem, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I booked this hotel even though my company has a business account with another hotel chain. I like this hotel's location with easy access to route 80. I have stayed here before and I have never had any issues with the room cleanliness or noise from other guests.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mukund D, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking time to complete our survey. Our guests are our main priority. Without you, we have no business. We appreciate that you stayed with us and are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you upon your next visit with us.
  • Hammer13
    West Tennessee
    “Would stay again review by Hammer13 from West Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Outstanding customer service at the front desk. Close to the mall of Georgia. Would stay again. Recommended. Road construction near exit, but there are two exits to get to this hotel. Enjoy your stay. Front desk was so helpful with directions, suggestions on where to eat, etc.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mukund D, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2016
    We appreciate that you took time to complete our survey and write about your experience. We also appreciate your recommendations, because our goal is for all of our guests to have the best stay possible at our motel. Thank you for the positive comments concerning our front desk staff and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.