Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
211 Gateway Center Blvd.
Brunswick,  Georgia  31525  US
LAT: 31.23699 LONG: -81.49818
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (912) 264-2888 Fax: +1 (912) 265-0666

Email:
cx_brga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/brunswick-hotel-ga-31525/gabrunsw

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 409 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 35 hotels in Brunswick

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    71
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    200
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    46

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Brunswick, Georgia Lodging Brunswick Hotels Brunswick, GA Hotel's Lobby Complimentary Breakfast at Brunswick Hotel Brunswick, GA Hotel with Pool
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brunswick                                                                                           the st

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Mason H
    Brunswick, United States
    “Nice facility - Needs better choices for breakfast.”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For a price of over $100/night, one would expect better choices for breakfast. Selection of cold cereals was adequate. Danishes and miniature sized muffins were stale and ice cold, like they had just come out of the refrigerator. The eggs (molded into breakfast sandwich size) looked dry and overcooked. Very unappealing. The only other choice was waffles but there was a room full of people and only one waffle maker, so that didn't work. Overall, the cleanliness of the facility was great. The rooms and lobby were clean and nicely appointed. The only issue we had with the stay was the crappy, run of the mill basic breakfast. It's what you would expect at a $59/night hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vinny P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brunswick I-95, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2016
    Dear Guest, We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at our facility, but we are sad that you did not enjoy the breakfast. I have addressed your concerns with breakfast to the breakfast staff and will have those issues looked at. We hope to see you again in future travels to the Brunswick, GA area! Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.