Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Assistant General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    132
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    133
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
Trip Advisor Photos
Church Luz De Cristo Men retreat 2016 Hair from previous guest!! eek!! View from the front porch The front porch Public Computer & Printer

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Motorcyclists5698
    Bruce, South Dakota
    “Extended Family Stay review by Motorcyclists5698 from Bruce, South Dakota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was set up very efficiently with two separate rooms. The room does need updating. It would be beneficial to have an additional sink outside of the regular bathroom. They had a lot of options for a good breakfast. Pool was a little cool for smaller children. Overall, a pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Nancy U
    Brooklyn Park, United States
    “EXCELLENT review by Nancy U from Brooklyn Park, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was wonderful. The room was great, the towels were large and soft. The bed and pillows made for a very restful night of sleep and the wonderful breakfast helped get my day off to a great start! And Steve at the front desk made it even more pleasant.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2016
    Nancy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all the hotel amenities and that our staff was polite and accommodating! Steve is certainly a great asset to the hotel! We look forward to your next stay! Have a Wonderful Day!!
  • chas251
    Coweta, Oklahoma
    “Brooklyn Center review by chas251 from Coweta, Oklahoma
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff always treat us well - very friendly and helpful. Hotel is renovating to keep up with changing times. Breakfast is a great variety. We needed to receive and send several documents, and they handled it for us at no charge. Location is very central for business and visiting family.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2016
    Dear Chas251, Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are excited that our renovations are moving along and guests' are noticing the changes and having a lovely time. I am thrilled to have read that you enjoyed the breakfast room and that our staff was courtesy with your special needs for faxing and printing. We look forward to your next stay when your travels brings you back to visit family and for business.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.