Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Assistant General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    147
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
TripAdvisor Photos
TA_IMG_20160903_102242_large.jpg 20160903_095237_large.jpg 20160903_102215_large.jpg Church Luz De Cristo Men retreat 2016 Hair from previous guest!! eek!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • frankbo2016
    Rittman, United States
    “review review by frankbo2016 from Rittman, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i have stayed at this location a few times and is always clean, staff is friendly, breakfast options are good, overall a great place to stay , i will recommend to my co workers that travel to stay here,
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 958travisb
    United States
    “Great Staff review by 958travisb from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The Staff was great! They are friendly and went the extra mile to make sure my stay was great. I have stayed at this hotel twice now for work and would stay again. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.
    Stayed 
    November 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    November 24, 2016
    Dear Friend, Thank you for your generous feedback and for taking the time to write about your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and that our staff was accommodating and demonstrated the brand's Be Our Guest motto. Thank you for recommending our hotel to your friends and family! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Lois F
    Willmar, United States
    “Excellent Staff review by Lois F from Willmar, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff here are very friendly, responsive, and helpful. We had family and friends stay here for a wedding we had locally -- I would recommend this hotel highly. We were able to utilize the breakfast room for our "grooms supper" on Friday night and also for the gift opening on Sunday at noon -- very spacious for the number of people we had; it was very convenient rather than traveling to another location for these events. Staff always were inquiring if we needed anything additional and we were always greeted with a friendly smile and a helpful attitude. Check-in and Check-out were simple and quick.
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2016
    Dear Lois, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. We're honored you chose our hotel for such a special occasion in your family and I hope you all have wonderful memories of the time you spent together with us. We're grateful for the endorsement you've given us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800
  • Yvonne W
    Morris, United States
    “Come for the room, stay for the cookies! review by Yvonne W from Morris, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 31, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff here was excellent and always accommodating at any hour of the day or night! Cookies were kept warm and well stocked. Beverages and fruit available at all hours for those of us working late shifts! Breakfast was varied each day and always a good assortment of items to choose from. Whirlpool tub was warm and relaxing (once the kids have all gone to bed!) but beware the rather chilly waters of the pool!
    Stayed 
    October 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie L, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    November 01, 2016
    Yvonne, Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent trip to Minneapolis. I am delighted to read that the staff was doing their very best to provide a warm and comfortable stay with the extras including fruit, beverages and of course the pool and whirlpool area. The pool itself is at the temperature required by the county but when moving from the spa to the pool one does have to adapt to the change. We would love to have you with us once again when your travels brings to to Minneapolis!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.