Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Regional General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 404 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    182
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
TripAdvisor Photos
20170912_193649_large.jpg 20170912_193622_large.jpg 20170912_193519_large.jpg 20170912_193246_large.jpg TA_IMG_20160903_102242_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • bsenka
    Winnipeg
    “Good value review by bsenka from Winnipeg
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked this hotel on Priceline for $75 a night. For the price I paid, everything exceeded my expectations. It's not opulent, but it was everything you'd need for a shorter stay. Room were clean, the staff friendly and attentive. The business center and fitness center are quite minimalist, but they do have them. The pool was nice, but the hot tub was not very hot.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    I'm so glad you felt good about your decision to stay with us. We appreciate the endorsement you've given us and I hope you'll look for us again the next time you need a hotel in our area. Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800
  • Wendy O
    Rockford, Illinois
    “Comfortable and free of problems review by Wendy O from Rockford, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our stay was one night and the location was excellent for our visit. The bedroom and bathroom was well taken care off; no complaints about the cleanliness. The front desk staff were friendly with checking in and out of the hotel. The breakfast had a good selection of items and the dining area was also well organized and clean.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2017
    Dear Wendy, We're so happy you enjoyed your visit to our hotel. Thank you for recognizing the friendliness of our front desk team and I'm very glad you enjoyed our breakfast. We appreciate your positive feedback and I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jodie Grannes 952-646-2800
  • C7026IWjohnm
    Ashland, United States
    “nice quiet clean room good location review by C7026IWjohnm from Ashland, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    nice quiet clean room good location easy access to the highway, very good attached restaurant shopping isn't very far away pool and exercise equipment and lobby was very clean the staff was very courteous
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    JodieLG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Dear John, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback regarding our hotel on Trip Advisor. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit and we're grateful for the five star rating you've awarded us. We hope to see you again the next time you need a place to stay in our area. Best regards, Jodie Grannes 952.646.2800
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.