Beginning June 20th, new siding to the exterior of the hotel will begin. This will take approximately two weeks pending weather conditions.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2550 Freeway Blvd
Brooklyn Center,  MN  55430-1719  USA
LAT: 45.073975 LONG: -93.31396
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 561-0900 Fax: +1 (763) 566-2921

Email:
Sales
Assistant General Manager

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/brooklyn-center-hotel-mn-55430/mnbrook

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 279 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Brooklyn Center

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    96
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    131
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Hotel Brooklyn Center Hotel Hotel Rooms in Brooklyn Center Extended-stay Suite in Brooklyn Center Hotel in Brooklyn Center Offers Extended Stays
Traveler Photos
Church Luz De Cristo Men retreat 2016 Hair from previous guest!! eek!! View from the front porch The front porch Public Computer & Printer

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Doryan C
    Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
    “A bit over priced for the location”
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is okay, basic accommodations. Free parking is a plus. The staff are friendly. Breakfast was okay, cookies are not fresh. Close to freeway so it can be a bit noisy. It served it's purpose which was a place for my family to shower and rest during their visit.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Doryan C, Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review of your most recent stay at our hotel. I am glad to read that overall you enjoyed your stay and the hotel suited your needs. I am disappointed that our freshly baked cookies weren't fresh during your stay and you found the highway to be a bit noisy. I am glad to read that despite this, the hotel team was friendly and you were able to enjoy the free parking. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future and allow our hotel a second chance at a better first impression. Sincerely, Suzanna B. Assistant General Manager
  • Dennis P
    Milwaukee
    “Wonderful staff”
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff at the Country Inn and Suites went way out of their way to make sure our stay was "The Best". After staying here once before, we chose to stay at this hotel again. Many other choices in the area, but we thought this was the best value for our money. Clean and well staffed the hotel did not disappoint us.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Suzanna B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brooklyn Center, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Dennis P, I appreciate your taking the time to submit an online review of your most recent stay at our hotel and may I sincerely thank you for your return to our hotel as you indicate you have stayed with us before. I am truly glad that you weren't disappointed with your return trip either! I will of course be sure the entire staff is thanked for a job well done. We hope that you will stay with us again for a third time! Sincerely, Suzanna B. Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.