Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
925 Highway 124
Braselton,  GA  30517  US
LAT: 34.097102 LONG: -83.80407
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 868-5419 Fax: +1 (770) 868-5445

Email:
cx_brag@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/braselton-hotel-ga-30517/gabrasel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 227 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Braselton
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    127
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    94
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Braselton, GA Braselton, GA Hotel Braselton, GA Lodging Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center Braselton, GA Hotel with Business Center
Trip Advisor Photos
Hot coffee 24-7 for Fire places are lit! Sweet Shop! Lending Library photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mark c
    Raleigh, North Carolina
    “Great hotel review by mark c from Raleigh, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 16, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed at the Country Inn and Suites just outside of Atlanta for one night while driving back to NC. Had never stayed here before and we were very pleasantly surprised at the quality and value of this hotel. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and well appointed, and the included breakfast the following morning was excellent. From now on, I will be looking for a Country Inn and Suites when I am on the road.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kurt W
    York, United States
    “Good value/ very clean & friendly review by Kurt W from York, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Price was right too. I've stayed here before and have had the same experience each time. Oh, and they offer free cookies at the front desk. They are quite good.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Ana M C
    jackson heights, United States
    “good choice for a family. review by Ana M C from jackson heights, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    rooms well kept, neat bathroom, just too cold air conditioning. At checking out no one was at the front desk, and we had to walk around the lobby and other areas to find the person in charge, {we had an early flight , so we left at around 3:15 a.m.} finally we found someone to do it so.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 219nickyb
    Maryland Line, Maryland
    “Not for me review by 219nickyb from Maryland Line, Maryland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed Sheets dirty and needed to be changed on arrival. A large soiled area on carpet on entry. Hotel too outdated for my taste. In room AC loud. Pillows flat despite multiples. Staff fairly pleasant though but not enough for me to stay there again.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Online customer support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay and that your sheets were dirty. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.