Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
999 North 500
West Bountiful  UT  84010  USA
LAT: 40.898946 LONG: -111.8927
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (801) 292-8100 Fax: +1 (801) 951-2591

Email:
cx_wesb@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT

https://www.countryinns.com/bountiful-hotel-ut-84010/utwestb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 493 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bountiful
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    286
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Bountiful, UT Accommodations Hotel's Lobby in Bountiful, Utah Hotel's Breakfast in Bountiful Bountiful Hotel with Fitness Center Hotel with Pool near Salt Lake City
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn Bountiful Exterior View Of Hotel Guest bathroom Suites near Lagoon Spacious Suites in Bountiful, Utah

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kevinoI5650IO
    Erie, United States
    “Business Stay review by kevinoI5650IO from Erie, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was excellent and I recommend staying here. The breakfast was out standing. Conveniently located next to the freeway so you can quickly get to other parts of town if needed. Customer service was great as well.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    Anytime one of our guests takes the time to write us and extraordinary review they deserve our sincere thanks. Hope to have you stay with us again ...
  • barbarapA2994MD
    Bountiful, United States
    “Great place for a long weekend stay review by barbarapA2994MD from Bountiful, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for a family funeral and stayed at Country Inn since it was recommended by a family member who had stayed there a few years ago. Rooms were cozy and comfortable with updated furniture, nice linens and bathrooms. Pool and workout center were pluses. And complimentary breakfast was the best we've ever had. Hotel staff was friendly and responsive to our needs.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    We are grateful for your kind words and that we took great care of you during a tender time in your family's life.
  • r0bertars
    ROCKFORD, United States
    “Stayed Several Times review by r0bertars from ROCKFORD, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our daughter and her family live in the area and we have stayed at this hotel several times. The accommodations are very nice and reasonably priced. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff. We will always come back.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Grant54, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bountiful, UT, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2017
    Your loyalty, to always come back, is the best compliment you can give us. If for any reason we ever fail in making your stay the very best, please be in touch, we'll make it right.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.