Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
19333 North Creek Parkway
Bothell,  WA  98011  USA
LAT: 47.768245 LONG: -122.1858
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (425) 485-5557 Fax: +1 (425) 486-7314

Email:
Front Desk
Director of Sales, Wendy Rasmussen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, WA

https://www.countryinns.com/bothell-hotel-wa-98011/wabothel

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 450 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Bothell

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    171
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    27
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    134

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bothell Hotel Bothell, WA Accommodations King Room in Bothell Bothell Hotel with Spacious Guest Rooms Relax Inside Bothell Hotel Rooms
Traveler Photos
This nice little fellow greeted me at the door 20160325_224740_large.jpg 20160325_224721_large.jpg 20160325_211930_large.jpg 20160326_093753_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Ben S
    Fort Langley, Canada
    “one of the best hotles”
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Loved it! Great hotel very clean and check in/ out was very easy and very nice people. Free breakfast and good food. Great location, no rif raff to worry about. Close enough to any amenities and attractions, but far enough away from too much traffic. A very relaxing stay and a clean hotel. We will be staying there again when we stay in Seattle. 5 star, 2 thumbs up!
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Alys A
    Salem, United States
    “Nice - business friendly hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall very good clean hotel. Very convenient location. A great trail system right next to it. The freeway, food and gas all very close. Everything seems clean and well maintained. They have a nice continental breakfast, nice swimming pool and small gym. Nice cute quaint bar. My only complaint would be the price is high I think for not being a "resort-type" hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • VoodooChild27
    Lake Zurich, Illinois, USA
    “Overpriced”
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I like this chain, but this particular location was excessively overpriced, not convenient to area interstate connections, room had some minor deficiencies, breakfast underwhelming. Location appeared to be chosen by hotel chain to service a couple nearby corporations and not convenient to greater Seattle area. Room had small desk to work on, shower head low (had to duck to wash hair), and felt like there was a dampness in the room.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Loren M
    Seattle, United States
    “Mean what you say and say what you mean.”
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel had a sign posted no smoking, yet the whole place reeked, including the rooms. The water shut off and we had to call the front desk. They did not notify. We had sludge coming into the tub and toilet, as well as a broken toilet, never fixed. The next day the water was shut off. The door to the "side" entrance was posted as locked 24 hours, when in reality it was broken and open for the entire 4 day stay. Don't attempt early check out, as it was denied, even with small children. Overpriced motel for business, not family friendly.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Wendy R, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell, responded to this review,
    July 22, 2016
    We are very sorry to hear about the challenges you experienced during your stay. There are several follow up procedures that need to take place immediately, and I hope to be able to connect with you soon for more details in regards to your stay. We certainly like to think of our hotel as business and family friendly hotel, so we appreciate this feedback in order to make improvements where needed.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.