Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  New Hampshire  03110  US
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinns.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, NH

https://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 340 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    211
  • Very Good
    78
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    135
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    70

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Bedford, NH Lodging Manchester Hotel's Lobby Executive King Room in Manchester, New Hampshire King Whirlpool Suite in Bedford Standard Guest Room at Bedford, NH Hotel
Traveler Photos
Country Inn & Suites Manchester Airport Thumbnail Dining room with tv.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • w00dsyrice
    Orlando, Florida
    “Excellent Stay!”
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed in a couple of other Country Inn & Suites in other cities and have always had great experiences. In this case, I was picked up by their shuttle when I arrived at the Manchester-Boston Airport. I was only staying a few hours as I needed to return to the airport for a 6 a.m. flight. At 4 a.m., a lovely woman gave me a ride to the airport. The desk clerk made me take some items for breakfast on the plane. The room was absolutely spotless and fresh. A great experience!
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for sharing this heartfelt review of our hospitality and accommodations. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. Thank you again for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We look forward to the next!
  • Anna I
    san diego, United States
    “Bright spot in Poway”
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This facility offers clean, well appointed rooms in quiet, off the main street environment. Food and shopping are close, as is access to clients in the Poway Industrial Park. The freeway is a 15 minute drive away, if you are looking something further afield, but the Poway offerings are adequate, if not inspiring.
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our comfort and convenience have been successful. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Trevison H
    dedham, United States
    “great place to stay”
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    we stay at a lot of hotels and this was is the best so far. and the rooms are big enough for my 6 year old to play.the pool was a little cold but OK . we will stay here next time we are in the area. and go to the lobster boat to eat
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    July 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your vacation and we thank you for sharing your five star experience!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.