Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
250 South River Road
Bedford  New Hampshire  03110  US
LAT: 42.941103 LONG: -71.46866
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (603) 666-4600 Fax: +1 (603) 666-3200

Email:
cx_maip@countryinns.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, NH

https://www.countryinns.com/bedford-hotel-nh-03110/nhmanair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 419 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Bedford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    260
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    35
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    173
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Bedford, NH Lodging Manchester Hotel's Lobby Executive King Room in Manchester, New Hampshire King Whirlpool Suite in Bedford Standard Guest Room at Bedford, NH Hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
Big Room Of course we're here during a blizzard. 20161114_175735_large.jpg P_20161015_203122_large.jpg P_20161015_203133_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • geraldb978
    Windham, ME, United States
    “Wonderful staff review by geraldb978 from Windham, ME, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were traveling with out 9 month old son and stayed the night before our flight. Unfortunately we were stuck in a snowstorm! The staff went above and beyond to ensure that we had the space we needed to make it through a tough situation. This hotel has a wonderful culture around the customer experience and they are all empowered to care!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2017
    Dear geraldb978, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
  • VermontStan
    Vermont
    “Stay at this hotel for friendly,professional service and excellent amenities and clean rooms review by VermontStan from Vermont
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was clean, plenty of amenities and the staff friendly,professional and very helpful. We had an issue of the tub/shower not draining and we were immediately moved to another room without issue. The amenities were excellent as well, though the fitness center is small it covered the basics. I would definitely stay here again. I have no complaints
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2017
    Dear VermontStan, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality here in Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport Hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
  • barbaraad2017
    DENVER, United States
    “NOT HERE IF YOU NEED TO DEPEND ON STAFF review by barbaraad2017 from DENVER, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel leads it's advertising with the fact that it is minutes from the MANCHESTER/BOSTON AIRPORT. I travel for business a good bit. I depend upon hotel WAKE-UP CALL REQUESTS all the time, with plans to make my flight with time for phone calls and coffee. THIS HOTEL MADE MY WAKE-UP CALL ONE HOUR LATE AND OFFERED NO APOLOGY. Blessedly, I made my flight, albeit, disorganized and without my coffee.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Donnie S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Manchester Airport, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2017
    Dear barbaraad2017, Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. I do apologize for the problem our staff has caused you. We look forward for a general orientation soon so we can better our services to our customers. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for these difficulties, and I thank you for bringing the matter to our attention.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.