Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2120 Harper Road
Beckley  WV  25801  USA
LAT: 37.797413 LONG: -81.22086
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (304) 252-5100 Fax: +1 (304) 252-3135

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, WV

https://www.countryinns.com/beckley-hotel-wv-25801/wvbeck

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 988 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Beckley

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    473
  • Very Good
    308
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    512
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    207
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Beckley Country Inn & Suites Beckley, WV Beckley Accommodation Beckley, West Virginia Hotel's Lobby Beckley Hotel's Guest Room
TripAdvisor Photos
In room appliances Looking in at 2 x Queen Room Outdoor portion of pool Indoor Pool Bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Eric Z
    “Beckley Country Inn & Suites review by Eric Z
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice clean, convenient and affordable accommodations. This was my third stay and will not be my last. The hotel was heavily booked but you would not no it except for the parking lot. Nice discount via the Carlson Club, with an upgraded room.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Sherri T
    “rooms are awful review by Sherri T
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    rooms haven't been updated in forever. tiles in the bathroom were broken. wallpaper peeling, tub stained. pullout 'bed' was a thin mattress over springs. awful. the staff is great. location off of 77 is great, too. breakfast was really good. the pool and 'hot tub' were ok. kids enjoyed them.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry that my check in crew was rude to you. I would like to hear more about this incident. Please email me at jerrydavidsmith@outlook.com. Sincerely, Jerry Smith General Manager
  • 934lynni
    Beckley, United States
    “GREAT stop for family rest & swim review by 934lynni from Beckley, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a fantastic stop on a road trip to Florida. Staff are super friendly and courteous here. Rooms are definitely outdated (bathrooms need some love/updated for sure) but overall very clean and the beds were really comfortable. The kids loved the indoor pool & how it went outside too - a great way to unwind and let loose some energy from being in the car for so many hours. The rooms were really quiet too so we slept really well.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jerry S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley, responded to this review,
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the hotel. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Jerry Smith General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.