Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 420 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    176
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    132

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
TripAdvisor Photos
Standard King Room Bathroom in Guest Rooms Double Queen Bedroom Double Queen Bedroom King Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • dickf841
    Parker, Colorado
    “Making a Home Away from Home review by dickf841 from Parker, Colorado
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    During the entire month of February 2017, my wife was taking work-related training in the Dayton area. We chose Country Inn & Suites because it was conveniently located to the training location and because of a favorable experience I had had with another Country Inn elsewhere. I was with my wife on this trip during the first and last weeks of her month-long stay. However, I could not be there on Valentines Day. I prearranged for delivery of flowers and candy with Shakera at the front desk and she couldn't have been more helpful in personally seeing that the Valentine delivery to my wife's room occurred successfully. The staff at the hotel, all in all, was extremely friendly and helpful, making us feel we truly had a "home away from home" for our extended stay. Donna in the breakfast room did a great job of managing the service and the offerings every morning and for the light meal on Wednesday evenings. She did so with a personalized touch, remembering my wife's name and engaging in friendly conversation. It was obvious that she really cared that her part of our stay went well. If my wife has additional training in the area, I'm sure we will be paying Country Inn another visit!
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • ladydecoy
    Rosamond, California
    “Country Inn & Suites - Fairborn review by ladydecoy from Rosamond, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff is very friendly and go out of their way to ensure their customers are completely satisfied, especially Nicole. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Fairborn area. Great service!
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • P2602TJaaronh
    Fairborn, United States
    “GREAT PLACE review by P2602TJaaronh from Fairborn, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everything was GREAT!! The staff was excellent. This was also a great location and very clean place. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. I enjoyed staying here and I stay in a great deal of places on a day to day basis for work. Between the staff the complimentary breakfast and the overall hospitality of the staff from housekeeping to the front desk was amazing.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • N7040RJtiffanyc
    Lima, United States
    “family stay at country inn review by N7040RJtiffanyc from Lima, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Windows were not locked one lock did not lock and we were on the first floor. We asked for more towels in the morning and they were out. Beds are hard as a rock and the tv remote would not work without holding it high in the air wall in bed. Breakfast was good but lacked scrambled eggs, sausage pattys or links or bacon.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    March 17, 2017
    Dear N7040Rtiffanyc; Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your most recent experience. On behalf of the entire staff, I sincerely apologize to you in regards to the incident and issue you have mentioned above. I have discussed the guest room, towels, and breakfast items with our team and I assure you that we are working diligently to resolve them. Thank you once again for your feedback, we will utilize it to fine tune our operations. We hope that you will visit us again, in hopes to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Shekira K.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.