Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 316 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    159
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    136
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
Traveler Photos
Conference Center Double Queen Bedroom Double Queen Bedroom King Suite Standard King Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • texdave01
    Fairborn, Ohio
    “average hotel”
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good average hotel. Nothing stood out as special. Average toiletries. In room coffee selection is poor. Tasted old and bitter. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The bed was comfortable
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kelly M
    Bridgeport, United States
    “horrible beds!!!”
    Reviewed 
    July 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    beds were terribly hard, the pillows were flat and the pool needs some attention (paint peeling from the ceiling and very strong odor, no ventilation. The "free" dinner was a crockpot of meatballs that were gone before 6:20 and it was supposed to be from 6-8
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Kelly M, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your most recent stay with us, I greatly appreciate your valuable feedback that you have provided me with. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the pool issues with our maintenance team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to take corrective actions. Also, in regards to the updates and beds we just received our new bed frames and currently awaiting for our delivery of new beds to arrive later this month! Going forward we are updating all of our guest rooms with new modern artwork and furniture that provides extra outlets to charge up tablets and phones in addition to the new beds! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Safe Travels, Shekira K.
  • Kelly S
    McCordsville, United States
    “Great staff-building needs some updates”
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast good, bed comfy-pillows not, good bathroom counter space, Elevator was horrible looking-made me a little leery of what they room might be like. Room was ok. Staff was super nice. Not worth $130
    Stayed 
    July 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Shekira K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Fairborn South, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Kelly S. Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent stay with us, I greatly appreciate it! I am thrilled to learn that you and your family experienced our fantastic Customer Service that our staff is dedicated to consistently strive for. Thank you for mentioning our updates, we are currently awaiting our shipments for all of our guest rooms to be completed to our new fresh look! We will be updating all our beds and to complete the rooms with new modern artwork and furniture that provides extra outlets to charge up tablets and phones! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when your future travels bring you back to the Dayton/Beavercreek Area! Safe Travels, Shekira K.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.