Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3971 Colonel Glenn Highway
Fairborn  OH  45324  USA
LAT: 39.773488 LONG: -84.07867
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (937) 429-2222 Fax: +1 (937) 427-2204

Email:
General Manager
Front Desk Manager
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairborn South, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/beavercreek-hotel-oh-45324/ohfairbo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 537 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Fairborn
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    325
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    214
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    78
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    176

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Welcome to This Fairborn Hotel Fairborn Hotel's Lobby Relaxing Fairborn Hotel's Porch Hotel Room in Fairborn King Hotel Room in Fairborn
TripAdvisor Photos
Our NEW Breakfast room King Standard 2 Queen Bed room King Suite Indoor Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • heidigoodall
    Valparaiso, Indiana
    “Donna was the fantastic review by heidigoodall from Valparaiso, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We traveled on a weekend and the hotel was packed guests and a sports team. Donna was the attendant at the morning breakfast, and although there were a lot of guests in the dining room, she was working hard to make sure things stayed clean and were fully stocked. She was kind to everyone and I noticed her effort. I also appreciated the mobile office area with a computrer and printer readily available, It made it possible to prepare for my meetings that I had the following day.
    Stayed 
    March 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • juliesd2017
    United States
    “My favorite review by juliesd2017 from United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my first time staying at this location. I have stayed at Carlson Inn and Suites in other states. The rooms are beautiful. I had a suite. The bed was comfortable. I stayed for five nights and truly hated to leave. The only thing I can say bad is the indoor pool should have been heated. The water was too cold for enjoyable swimming.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mindyb403
    Coldwater, United States
    “Clean and nice! review by mindyb403 from Coldwater, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel staff was courteous and friendly throughout our entire stay. They provided a crib for our infant son upon our request, gave me a complimentary comb when I realized I forgot mine, and had a decent free and hot breakfast. Overall, they were just plain nice, and the hotel was nice and clean!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • davidbZ7289TD
    Madison, United States
    “Enjoyed our stay-very clean, neat and cozy hotel and Friendly staff! review by davidbZ7289TD from Madison, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I enjoyed our three day stay at the Beavercreek, OH Country Inn Hotel. The hotel was very clean, neat and cozy. The staff was very Friendly and greeted and acknowledged us as we came and went.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Brad B
    Riverside
    “Great staff and clean rooms review by Brad B from Riverside
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was great especially Donna while eating our breakfast she was very helpful and friendly thank you Donna. The room was clean and nice the bathrooms were big and the beds we're.comfortable. the pool was had too much chlorine and the hot tub was filled in with concrete but overall the stay was great.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.