Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2510 SE Tones Drive
Ankeny  Iowa  50021  US
LAT: 41.704078 LONG: -93.57283
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US Toll Free)

Telephone: +1 (515) 965-2646 Fax: +1 (515) 963-9860

Email:
cx_anke@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ankeny, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/ankeny-hotel-ia-50021/iaankeny

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 168 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Ankeny
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    84
  • Very Good
    44
  • Average
    21
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    72
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Ankeny, Iowa Hotel Ankeny Hotel's Fireplace Hotel's Fitness Center in Ankeny Indoor Pool at Ankeny, Iowa Lodging Ankeny Accommodation with Hot Breakfast
TripAdvisor Photos
dirty pool Dirty open vent Dirty open vent in pool ceiling DIrty Pool Chips Restaurant next door to hotel

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • B9699WBpaulk
    Moline. Il, United States
    “Country Inn and suites, World Wide review by B9699WBpaulk from Moline. Il, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    When we travel we always stay at a Country Inns and Suites. We expect great service and we always get it. Never been disappointed yet. Clean, good service, quite, good breakfast, professional staff from time we made the reservation until the time we checked out.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheri T, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ankeny, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read your enjoyed your stay while you were here. We look forward to your next stay.
  • carolmM4636VG
    Ames, United States
    “Clean, comfortable room review by carolmM4636VG from Ames, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The two night stay at this location was comfortable and enjoyable. My top requirements are safety, cleanliness, and comfort. This location met all of my requirements. Check-in was quick. The staff was very friendly. The room was quiet and all amenities were perfect.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheri T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ankeny, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you Carol for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while you were in town and that we met your requirements. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Cheri Torrence
  • Susan H
    Bloomington, United States
    “Great room for a great price review by Susan H from Bloomington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel has been a consistent, mid-market hotel option for by business trips to Ankeny. I have stayed here several times and have always been satisfied. I've not used any of the amenities, simply just needed a room for my business travel. The breakfast offers a wide variety of hot and cold items. I was there for three days and the hot options were different every morning.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Cheri T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ankeny, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while you were here.. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.