Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville  MN  55301  USA
LAT: 45.245593 LONG: -93.66121
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 800-830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 463-2600 Fax: +1 (763) 463-2666

Email:
cx_albv@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/albertville-hotel-mn-55301/mnalbcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 289 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Albertville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    192
  • Very Good
    71
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    118
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    61
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Albertville, Minnesota Accommodations Albertville, MN Hotel Lobby Fireplace at Albertville Lodging Albertville King Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Albertville
Trip Advisor Photos
photo0.jpg Everything you wanted to know without calling the hotel. bedroom kitchen living room with stained chair

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kari M
    Moorhead, United States
    “One of the cleanest hotels review by Kari M from Moorhead, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would say this is a 5 star very clean and very friendly staff. Highly recommended this hotel to my family and friends. We went to go and shop at the outlet mall and we were right behind it. Woke up and ate and went and shopped.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • GLEN F
    “LOVE THIS PLACE review by GLEN F
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very Clean, great location, wonderful staff, quiet rooms, great shopping across the road, great value for your money. The surrounding area was super clean and quiet with access to restaurants, would recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    GLEN F, We appreciate your kind word of your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites in Albertville and giving us 5-star rating! I am so happy that you found the amenities of the hotel convenient and pleasant. We do have the great staff to provide pleasant and clean room environment and wonderful customer care. Thank you for staying with us and come visit us again on your next trip to Albertville! DaHee Ulstad - Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle - General Manager
  • Lisa P
    Fargo, United States
    “Very nice review by Lisa P from Fargo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Clean rooms, great staff, noon check-out, close to restaurants and shopping, within walking distance of many restaurants, restaurant discount coupons available at front desk, taxi business cards available upon request
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Lisa P, Thank you for taking your time to do a review and giving us a great 5-star rate of Country Inn & Suites in Albertville. I am happy that you found our location convenient to shopping and restaurants. We believe we have wonderful staff of guest services and housekeeping to make our guests' experience most pleasant as possible so thank you for acknowledging. We hope that you choose us again on your next trip to Albertville! DaHee Ulstad - Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle - General Manager
  • Bradley L
    Marshall, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Review review by Bradley L from Marshall, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at many hotels, and this one ranks extremely well among them. The staff was extremely friendly. The check-in process was very efficient. The check-in person asked me the right number of questions to offer advice for my stay without asking too many questions. Check-in was very efficient. The room was clean, the internet worked well, and breakfast was very good. I would highly recommend staying at this Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CIS-Albertville, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albertville, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2016
    Bradley L, We appreciate you giving us 5-star review of your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites in Albertville and your kind words or recommendation to others viewers. It means a lot to us to receive such great review from a frequent traveler. We always put our guests first to provide most convenient, comfortable, and enjoyable experience at our hotel. I will be sharing your feedback with our staff to continue and encourage great work they do for our guests like you. Thank you and come visit us again on your next stay in Albertville! DaHee Ulstad - Sales Manager Kim VanWinkle - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.