Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany  GA  31707  USA
LAT: 31.620845 LONG: -84.20498
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (229) 317-7100 Fax: +1 (229) 317-7107

Email:
General Email
Director of Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/albany-hotel-ga-31707/gaalbany

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 279 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 24 hotels in Albany
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    130
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    102
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    103

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Albany, Georgia Albany, GA Hotel's Exterior - Night Albany, GA Hotel Lodging in Albany Albany Hotel Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome Free Internet Guest Bathroom Amenities Breakfast...yum... Two Queen Beds Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 409parkc
    Albany, United States
    “Best ever review by 409parkc from Albany, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Best hotel of the year. I will sure to stay at this same place when I am back in the are. I love the indoor pool and the breakfast was the best. I love biscuits and gravy are my one thing that I just have to have when I am traveling. Its the one thing that will be the same for me. Also it is never bad to get cookies when you check in.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 190diannec
    “Great getaway review by 190diannec
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Wonderful hotel. Totally relaxing. Loved the pool. The breakfast offered was excellent. The room was very clean and the bed was completely comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool was nice and the hot tub was a good size. I had plenty of hot water and the coffee service offered in the room and available outside of the breakfast area was excellent.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Larry V
    Cleveland, United States
    “na review by Larry V from Cleveland, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was extremely helpful when my stay was extended and no rooms were left. The morning I was to leave, a room opened up and they shuffled things around so I could remain in the room I had been in for two weeks.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 66lizk
    laurens, United States
    “unsatisfactory for price review by 66lizk from laurens, United States
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Our room was not ready on time.We arrived at 2 45. It was supposed to be ready at 3 pm. We left and returned around 6 pm.It still was not ready.My daughter had visited this hotel a week before on business and the same thing happened. She even had to buy new pillows because she did not know if the case less pillows were clean or not. For 160 dollars I expected a little more.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Navin P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2017
    Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations of the rooms not ready at arrival time 3pm. We are working on getting better each day. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to come to trip to let us know about your experience. Hope you will visit us again. We thank you for your business!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.