Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3270 Whiskey Road
Aiken,  South Carolina  29803  US
LAT: 33.489437 LONG: -81.69801
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 649-4024 Fax: +1 (803) 649-4012

Email:
cx_aike@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Aiken, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/aiken-hotel-sc-29803/scaiken

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 333 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 20 hotels in Aiken

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    187
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    40
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    134
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Hotel in Aiken, South Carolina Hotel's Lobby in Aiken, Sc Aiken Accommodations at Country Inn & Suites Whirlpool Suite at Country Inn & Suites Aiken, SC Spacious Hotel Accommodations in Aiken, SC
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest Room Pool Breakfast Room Country Inn & Suites photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cherylellen
    Hilton Head, South Carolina
    “Wish this was cleaner review by cherylellen from Hilton Head, South Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Bed was lumpy,pillows were terrible and there were no allergy free pillows-bought some,bugs in the sheets(dead) breakfast -poor people worked their self like crazy-place was not clean and older-needed refurb
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Valerie G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites Aiken, responded to this review,
    September 16, 2017
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important.I have addressed your concerns with the housekeeping staff. We are scheduled to resume renovations. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.