Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
Surdhara Circle, Off Drive-In Road
Ahmedabad  Gujarat  380054  India
LAT: 23.05115 LONG: 72.525094
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1800 1800 456 (India toll-free)
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Enquiries

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad

https://www.countryinns.com/ahmedabad-hotel-gj-380054/indahmd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 529 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 159 hotels in Ahmedabad

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    178
  • Very Good
    206
  • Average
    82
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    349

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Ahmedabad Hotel Exterior Ahmedabad Hotel Lobby Hotel Room in Ahmedabad Superior Room in Ahmedabad, Gujarat Gujarat Hotel Executive Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Front Facade Hotel Front View Banquets Banquets BANQUETS

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vinayb411
    Delhi, India
    “Hopeless Counrty Inn, Ahmedabad review by vinayb411 from Delhi, India
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    pathetic hotel... please avoid. the room was smelling of Cigarettes, did not have sound proofing, the bathroom was suffocating, the towers smelled. the staff at breakfast were slow, confused and took ages to take and delivery orders
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • alimohammada25
    sanaa, Yemen
    “my trip to ahmedabad and stay in country inns & suites review by alimohammada25 from sanaa, Yemen
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    my trip to ahmedabad was amazing and the location of the country inns & suites was near for all the places i have to visit for my business meetings thank you for make my trip amazing and wish visit you in next trips .
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad. We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel. We are glad that you liked our pleasant hospitality, prompt and efficient service and ambiance. It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. We wish you the best and look forward to your continued support and positive recommendation to family and friends. We look forward to welcome you again at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Kingshuk Chakraborty
  • raiyanikrish
    Ahmedabad, India
    “Country Inn Ahmedabad review by raiyanikrish from Ahmedabad, India
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Its value for money. The location is very nice and you can enjoy your stay. I always stay at Country Inn Ahmedabad as it is near SG Highway so you dont have to drive in the city traffic much. I would recommend you to book.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISAHMD, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2017
    Dear Guest, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ahmedabad. We thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay in Ahmedabad and for your kind feedback about the Hotel. We are glad that you liked our pleasant hospitality, prompt and efficient service and ambiance. It is great to receive such compliments from our guests and it goes on to encourage us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. We wish you the best and look forward to your continued support and positive recommendation to family and friends. We look forward to welcome you again at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Kingshuk Chakraborty
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.