Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
13501 Memorial Park Drive
GPS Locator: 3518 W Memorial Rd.
Oklahoma City  OK  73120  United States
LAT: 35.607916 LONG: -97.58316
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 286-3555 Fax: +1 (405) 286-3577

Email:
cx_okok@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City - Quail Springs, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73120/okoknor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 462 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 169 hotels in Oklahoma City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    252
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo5.jpg TV and Desk Area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BoardingPass176179
    “Great hotel review by BoardingPass176179
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Easy check-in and very nice hotel I was traveling alone but felt very comfortable and safe in this hotel and it was very close to my business and everything I needed I would highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Climber64481929739
    Edmond, Oklahoma
    “Unclean? review by Climber64481929739 from Edmond, Oklahoma
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our room was a handicap accessible room. Maybe that is why there were several dings and chips in the furniture, walls, doors etc. the bathroom door was rusty. The furniture and drapes were covered in stains. A mysterious sticky substance and curly long hair still stuck nicely to the bathroom handle. It felt and looked very, very unclean. Our bed looked and smelled fresh however the room itself was just awful.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • NOLACajunQueen
    New Orleans
    “Great Hotel at a Very Reasonable Price review by NOLACajunQueen from New Orleans
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First time at a Radisson, but not my last. Very large, clean, comfortable room with a sofa and chair. Also desk, fridge & microwave. Bathroom was roomy and stocked with necessities. The king bed was so so comfortable and sheets were soft.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dream06762298516
    New Braunfels, Texas
    “Most comfortable stay and great prices as well. review by Dream06762298516 from New Braunfels, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The lobby was very inviting, making me feel comfortable and welcome. Our room was large and very clean. The hallways were quiet. The location is great, out of the way but also close to great food and shopping.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.