Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2415 S Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City  OK  73108  United States
LAT: 35.441186 LONG: -97.60231
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 605-8300 Fax: +1 (405) 605-8301

Email:
cx_okci@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73108/okokair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 291 traveler reviews
Ranked #34 of 165 hotels in Oklahoma City
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    150
  • Very Good
    85
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    17
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1 Bedroom Suite 2 Qn Our Beautiful Lobby Front of Hotel Don't judge the beds, we slept in them Towel rack (above the toilet)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • waterstill_001
    Stillwater, Minnesota
    “The hotel is under modification, Noisy from 8 to 6 review by waterstill_001 from Stillwater, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    In general, the stay is OK. The reason I gave 4 is that the modification work in the hotel creates a lot of noise. They start the work from 8:30 in the morning and until 5:30 in the afternoon. During that time you can't have a good rest in your room at all.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • sobox2019
    San Diego, California
    “Perfect room review by sobox2019 from San Diego, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We checked in late from traveling all day. The hotel was easy to find and parking was ample and well lit. The room exceeded expectations. Everything has been recently updated/renovated and was very clean/new. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was a very nice size. I would highly recommend staying here.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Freedom61627485025
    “Outstanding customer service review by Freedom61627485025
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was traveling this was one of the stops traveling to denver. This was the second time I had a stop to travel to next destination. I recommend anyone traveling to Oklahoma take time to see the beautiful locations it has to offers. I highly recommend staying at this hotel to anyone traveling for business or leisure.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • BrentT237
    “My stay review by BrentT237
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Over all review was terrible. We used to love this hotel. But a lot of the place has changed. Service was not good. It was like the place was running it self. The staff for the front desk was never to be seen.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the service you received from the hotel staff during that time. We always desire for our valued guests experience to be outstanding. Your feedback is appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.