Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2415 S Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City  OK  73108  United States
LAT: 35.441186 LONG: -97.60231
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 605-8300 Fax: +1 (405) 605-8301

Email:
cx_okci@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/oklahoma-city-hotel-ok-73108/okokair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 305 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 170 hotels in Oklahoma City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    107
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    45
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
1 Bedroom Suite 2 Qn Our Beautiful Lobby Front of Hotel Don't judge the beds, we slept in them Towel rack (above the toilet)

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer59915676068
    Wiggins, Mississippi
    “I will stay else where next trip review by Sightseer59915676068 from Wiggins, Mississippi
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First of all when we walked in there was all kinds of construction being done in the lobby. �� Then we get our room go to it and take showers leave to go grab a bite of dinner then we return for the night and the TV remote didn't work. And neither did the phone. So went down stairs to tell them we needed a new remote. Well the lady told me the remote was fine and I said no ma'am it's not working so she gives me batteries for it which were the wrong size. So I go back down stairs with the remote and tell her I'd like a new remote but she didn't have one,and we would have to change rooms and even floors�� ...So we change. Then for the next 4 days we heard nothing but stomping and doors being slammed all hours of the night. And the pictures they show for the breakfast on here is not accurate either������ the last morning we ate we got cold biscuits. Who serves cold biscuits with no way to heat them? �� Anyway I don't recommend staying here.������
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Navigator56228878227
    “Oklahoma City Country Inn & Suites was a great place to stay. review by Navigator56228878227
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay here was a business trip but I had a pleasant stay and was welcomed by all the staff..every day. If it had a restaurant in it 11 out 11 stars! But food is just right down the street walking distance. Plenty of guests was there and they to seem to be satisfied...
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • christopherwF6399TU
    Amarillo, Texas USA
    “Don't expect much from this place other than a bug free sleep review by christopherwF6399TU from Amarillo, Texas USA
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Warning pics do not reflect actual hotel. I believe they use stock photos. Also right now, MAJOR renovations going on, may be overall better after renovations. Because of renovations there is a big chemical paint smell there right now, bad if you have breathing issues like asthma or copd. The indoor pool was ice cold, either not heated or heater not working and since indoors the sun cannot warm it up. Breakfast was closed early and eggs not warm. On plus side staff was friendly and no bugs. So if just looking for place to sleep it is alright. If looking at amenities you may want to keep looking, or if you have breathing issues I would definitely keep looking or bring nebulizer/inhaler and be prepared to use it. My asthma really flared as soon as I entered my room due to all the fresh paint.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Oklahoma City Airport, OK, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is rewarding to know that you were pleased with the hotel staff. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition and cleanliness of the property, breakfast and that the pool unit was not up to its best state at that time. Certainly, this is not the kind of experience we would like our valued guests to have and we apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Fearless13818540699
    Sedan, Kansas
    “Good and bad review by Fearless13818540699 from Sedan, Kansas
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel may have been great. I booked on booking.com and I was not informed that the hotel was undergoing renovations. Due to this, I promised my daughter a swim and then had to let her down because the pool and entire lobby wasn’t ungoing renovations. She was scared walking in there and said “I wish we didn’t have to stay here” that being said, the rooms were beautiful and clean. I understand work being done, but they should let people know before hand, or comp some on the room.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.