All reservations booked via a third-party website will be subject to a $50 incidental authorization or $50 cash deposit in order to ensure the quality of our 100% smoke-free facility.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
116 Regency Park
O'Fallon  IL  62269  USA
LAT: 38.590254 LONG: -89.93874
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (618) 622-8600 Fax: +1 (618) 206-3182

Email:
ofalloncountryinnsuites@live.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/ofallon-hotel-il-62269/ilofallo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 233 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in O'Fallon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    66
  • Average
    45
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    38
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    14
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    33

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
O'Fallon Hotel Exterior O'Fallon Lodging Exterior Hotel Exterior in O'Fallon O'Fallon Two Queen Hotel Room O'Fallon King Hotel Room
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL Exterior Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Illinois Exterior Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Two Double Bed Room Country Inn and Suites Ofallon King Whirlpool Room Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Illinois King Suite Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • juneb813
    Ofallon, United States
    “what does this mean? i have already rated the hotel in my opinion review by juneb813 from Ofallon, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My stay at this hotel was terrible, the carpet was dirty, the bed half made, no maid service for the two days that i was there. I reported this to an employee while there and have no response as of yet. The only thing i did receive was a bill for my two nights. I have called the manager and left my number and as of 1 week later no response. I have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years but do not plan to stay anymore.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize that you were not satisfied with the cleanliness of your room during your stay, to be particular, the carpet and the bed. Also, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the service you received from our staff at that time. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding and we are saddened that your experience fell short of our standards. Your feedback will serve as a key tool for us to continually improve our services. We hope to see you again in any of our Country Inns & Suites by Carlson Hotels in the future.
  • scottfG387ZC
    “Needs updating review by scottfG387ZC
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Safe location, but needs updating i.e. fresh paint and new/clean carpet in the rooms. I have been a club carlson member and have stayed at country inn and suites all over the country and this was the worst.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon, responded to this review,
    August 11, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out to us and for your continued patronage. It is a delight to know that you were pleased with the safety of our location. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay due to the condition and cleanliness of the hotel including your guest room at that time. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. We always desire for our valued guests stay to be outstanding. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. It is our hope that your next stay would be a pleasurable one.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.