All reservations booked via a third-party website will be subject to a $50 incidental authorization or $50 cash deposit in order to ensure the quality of our 100% smoke-free facility.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
116 Regency Park
O'Fallon  IL  62269  United States
LAT: 38.590168 LONG: -89.93849
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (618) 622-8600 Fax: +1 (618) 206-3182

Email:
ofalloncountryinnsuites@live.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, O'Fallon, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/ofallon-hotel-il-62269/ilofallo

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 304 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 12 hotels in O'Fallon

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    37

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    54
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    40

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL Exterior Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Illinois Exterior Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Two Double Bed Room Country Inn and Suites Ofallon King Whirlpool Room Country Inn and Suites Ofallon Illinois King Suite Room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Katrell H
    Aurora, Colorado
    “Construction, construction review by Katrell H from Aurora, Colorado
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel would be a great overall value if they could get the remodel done soon. The transient workers, noise, restricted access to convenient doors are all reasons to explore rates at other hotels within the same area. However, if you’re looking for a value with breakfast and included internet, and you don’t mind the construction, this is your hotel!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Landon C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, O'Fallon, IL, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    I would like to apologize for the mess of the renovations. We are almost complete. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the front access to the hotel was taped off. We just recently had put in a new canopy floor and we couldn't let anyone drive on it until it was completely dried. We are almost done with the renovations. We would like to see you stay with us. Thanks, Penny Eatherton General Manager
  • hatch7602
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “Unhappy review by hatch7602 from Louisville, Kentucky
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bed were comfortable, but the room was far from being sound proof and noise from adjacent rooms was loud and bothersome.Inoperative room telephone and clock radio did not provide for make for a quality experience either.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Landon C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, O'Fallon, IL, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Establishment: CX US IL OFALLON Click to set as default Reviews Surveys Cases CX US IL OFALLON R Brooks Hatcher en 30 Sep 2018 CX US IL OFALLON Detractor 6 / 10 Room Rate Local:84Radisson Rewards ID:Radisson Rewards Level:-# Room Nights:2Room Number:307Arrival Date:27 Sep 2018Departure Date:29 Sep 2018CRS Res Number:RFCRRGJ0 Recommend? 6 / 10 Comment: 0-6 While the room was nicely equipped and the beds were comfortable, the room was not sound proof and we had very NOISY neighbor on Friday night. We had asked for a room in a quiet location, telling reservations that we were light sleepers. Sleep was hard to come by the 2nd night (Friday, Sept 28th) night. Additionally, the in room phone did not work nor did the clock radio (could not even be adjusted.). Breakfast bar was nice and the food was good. Visit's Reason Leisure - Family stay Overall 6 / 10 Welcome / check-in 8 / 10 Room 7 / 10 Room: Improvements Quality of furnishings (furniture, window treatments, carpeting), Condition and maintenance of room, Other Room: Improvements - Other comments Telephone would NOT work. Clock radio was totally useless--time shown was wrong on it and could not be adjusted nor even turned off. I reported this the morning of the 2nd day but it was neither repaired nor replaced when we returned to our room. Honestly, we didn't check the phone first night (or before leaving the next morning) but did try it when we returned to the room for the 2nd night. Bathroom 9 / 10 Farewell / check-out 9 / 10 Value 6 / 10 Value: Comments Frankly, between the inconvenience due to the on going construction there and the fact that our request for a room at a quiet location (Had a large loud family in adjacent room the 2nd night, who was up late and was very loud and inconsiderate of others) was NOT honored. Breakfast bar was good but not outstanding. And NO dirty clothes (plastic) bags were provided. Having to stay on the 3rd floor next to LOUD family did not help either. Breakfast 8 / 10 Internet 8 / 10 Radisson Rewards - Invited to join? No - I was not invited Staff 7 / 10 Exceptional Service: Comments Other than the fact that my reporting of the inoperable Clock Radio on the morning of the 2nd day was ignored, I had good interact with staff and was satisfied. Problem? Yes Problem reported? Yes Problem resolved? No Improvements comments Honor ones request for placement in a QUIET location away from families or other loud guest (multiple guest in a room). Also, following thru of maintenance request would be nice. Gender Male Age 65 or older N/A questions Fitness Center, Business Center, Pool Management Response Response on 01 Oct 2018 Landon Charlebois Ms. Hatcher, I would like to apologize for your recent stay with us. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience of the noise issues you had with us during your stay, and for the inconvenience of the Front Desk staff not handling this situation properly. They are trained to find out where the noise complaints are coming from and ask the guests to keep the noise down. We also had a large group stay with us during your stay and we had numerous complaints about it and was taken care of. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience of your in room phone, and clock radio not working. Our housekeeping staff are trained to check all phones, and clock radios, televisions, and microwaves, and refrigerators to make sure that they are working properly, and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience of your room not having a laundry bag supplied in the closet, the housekeeping staff are trained on this also to make sure that all rooms have them in the closets. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience of the staff not fixing the problems once they were notified, they are trained properly to take care of all guests issues that are brought to them if the maintenance employee isn't around. We are dedicated to accommodate our guests in any way that is needed. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience of our mess with the renovations and we are almost done with it. I would also like to apologize for the inconvenience of you not being asked if you were a member or if you would like to become a member of our program. We would like to see you stay with us in the future. Thanks, Penny Eatherton General Manager
  • Flyer597040
    “Wonderful stay review by Flyer597040
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Super great receptionists, the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in, clean, pleasing lobby and hallways. It could not have been better...so good we are returning next week! We hope to see the same employees.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Landon C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, O'Fallon, IL, responded to this review,
    September 30, 2018
    I would like to thank you very much for the great review. Our staff are trained to take care of the guests and any concerns that the guests might have. We are pleased that you are staying with us again and I hope that your stay will be as good as your first stay. Thanks, Penny Eatherton General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.