Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
13900 Wilfred Seymour Road
Ocean Springs  MS  39564  United States
LAT: 30.456685 LONG: -88.84226
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (228) 818-0901 Fax: +1 (228) 818-0902

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS

https://www.countryinns.com/ocean-springs-hotel-ms-39565/msbilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 439 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    186
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    134
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, Biloxi MS, Exterior Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, Biloxi MS Lobby Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, Biloxi MS room Fresh Brewed Coffee Cookies in Our Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigate15239980987
    Gardendale, Alabama
    “Ocean Springs review by Navigate15239980987 from Gardendale, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great employees but owner was not as courteous. When I asked about discount for an additional night that was unexpected, he would not consider any discount. That is fine, it is his facility and we did stay an additional night. The hotel was not full by any means and I could have moved on to another hotel but I did not because the other employees were so kind.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Management_CIS_Team, AGM at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    May 11, 2019
    Dear Navigate15239980987, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you were not able to get the discount that you wanted. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Compass42016373503
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Pretty good stay review by Compass42016373503 from New Orleans, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel itself was clean I had no issues with my room. The only downfall with the hotel is there mattress. It's hard as a brick. Otherwise I'll stay there again and there breakfast was GOOD!! My kids also enjoyed the free cookies that was located on the front desk as we check in.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Management_CIS_Team, Carrie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Dear Compass42016373503, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the "Be Our Guest" breakfast and our cookies. We do have all new beds and we are sorry that they were too firm for you. We look forward to your next stay.
  • pinkcrayon1215
    Springfield MO
    “Lovely place in Ocean Springs review by pinkcrayon1215 from Springfield MO
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very friendly staff, delicious breakfast with great variety, comfy beds and a great location! Would highly recommend! Very close to everything. The kids loved the pool and I loved the jazz music in the lobby. The cookies were yummy too! ��
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Management_CIS_Team, Carrie at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    April 26, 2019
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our "Be our Guest" breakfast. We love it when the kids enjoy the pool and the cookies. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Traveler53684629213
    Vancleave, Mississippi
    “Great 3 night say even though it was spring break. review by Traveler53684629213 from Vancleave, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was spring break which I didn’t realize but when making reservations was told and rates were higher but it was the only time I could come to visit. There wasn’t but one room we heard and it didn’t last to long.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ray B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    April 17, 2019
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We really appreciate your understanding that your visit was during spring break. We were thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope that you will visit us again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.