Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
13900 Wilfred Seymour Road
Ocean Springs  MS  39564  United States
LAT: 30.456685 LONG: -88.84226
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (228) 818-0901 Fax: +1 (228) 818-0902

Email:
Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS

https://www.countryinns.com/ocean-springs-hotel-ms-39565/msbilcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 447 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Ocean Springs

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    215
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    57
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    45

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    137
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, Biloxi MS, Exterior Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, Biloxi MS Lobby Country Inn and Suites By Carlson, Biloxi MS room Fresh Brewed Coffee Cookies in Our Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Escape24545802210
    Pensacola, Florida
    “Great value review by Escape24545802210 from Pensacola, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and courteous. Thrh were very helpful. The breakfast was good. The pool was open til midnight, which was great. The location was ideal. Shopping was within easy distance. Several places to eat were also within easy distance.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ray B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    July 02, 2019
    Dear Escape24545802210, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to Ocean Springs, MS. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Vacationer385488
    “Miscommunications of Charges review by Vacationer385488
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Due tot he miscommunications of credit/debit card charges I was charged $72 for insufficient funds by my bank when I told the receptionist I would be paying cash at the end of my stay. I was told no problem the card was ONLY used to secure the room. They ran the card not once, but twice and I eventually just put the charges on another card since the area did not have a BankPlus!!!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ray B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2019
    We are sorry that you didn't understand when you make a reservation at any hotel your credit card will be pre-auth to hold your reservation, some hotel will add a deposit in addition to the room charge, Our hotel only pre-auth the amount of the room. I am not sure why you put up your credit card, when you pay cash our hotel requires a $100.00 deposit and your credit card is not pre-auth.You did say that the receptionist did tell you that your card was going to secure the room. The credit card number will not secure that room with out pre auth.
  • Sherpa64736316510
    Chalmette, Louisiana
    “Bad experience review by Sherpa64736316510 from Chalmette, Louisiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel was nice but I did not get what I expected. I showed up to find out that my first night stay was canceled and the hotel had no rooms available. My wife had just had surgery the week before and we had to spend our first night stay on the floor at a friends house on an air matress. The second night I was able to get a room. Although it was not what I booked I still had to pay full price but being that the room was a downgrade I payed the downgraded price. Being a rewards member didnt seem to have any advantages. The staff was nice and appologised over and over again but I couldn't sleep in or on and appology.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Ray B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Biloxi-Ocean Springs, MS, responded to this review,
    June 20, 2019
    Dear Sherpa64736316510, We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.