Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
12303 Coastal Highway
Ocean City  MD  21842  United States
LAT: 38.429128 LONG: -75.05593
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (410) 250-1900 Fax: +1 (888) 233-9991

Email:
cx_ocnj@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/ocean-city-hotel-md-21842/usaocnj

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 131 traveler reviews
Ranked #20 of 107 hotels in Ocean City

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    50
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    8

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Sky Cam View Sky Cam View

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • C1053XIdavidw
    maryland
    “Getaway review by C1053XIdavidw from maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was very nice clean and was near everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was big and very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and good everyday. Also there was alot of variety.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sherri T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review,
    April 06, 2019
    Thank you for staying at The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City and for sharing your review. We are glad to know you had an excellent time with us and loved our warm hospitality. We strive to make sure every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, and we will be sure to share your compliments with our team. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City
  • Inspiration44391
    “Quick getaway. review by Inspiration44391
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Check-in was quick and easy, I requested joining rooms (although it wasn't guaranteed), Jesse at the front desk made sure my accommodations was met. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sherri T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    Thank you for staying at The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City and for sharing your review. We are glad to know you had an excellent time with us and loved our warm hospitality. We strive to make sure every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, and we will be sure to share your compliments with our team. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City
  • Jody S
    “Such a nice new place... but bed bugs review by Jody S
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was only in room about 2 hours when I was bit by a bed bug. Staff was very helpful and got us a new hotel. Such a shame cause the hotel was new and very nice and staff very good. Hopefully they treated the room 411
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sherri T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review,
    April 01, 2019
    Dear Jody, We take every precaution so that this does not occur. After your check out we did have our service inspect the room and no trace of bed bugs was found. We are of course sorry that this incident occurred. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with how your concern was handled and hope that the rest of your trip to Ocean City went well. Kind regards Sherri Front Office Mgr.
  • FarAway26725114712
    “Overall excellent review by FarAway26725114712
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Newer hotel bayside OCMD. Room was very nice. A couple of cliches, toilet needed to be remounted to the floor and shower rod was pulling out of the wall. Overall great value for an over night stay so we could spend time with family!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sherri T, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review,
    March 29, 2019
    Thank you for staying at The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City and for sharing your review. We are glad to know you had an excellent time with us and loved our warm hospitality. We strive to make sure every guest has a comfortable and relaxing stay, and we will be sure to share your compliments with our team. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, The Men & Women of The Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City
  • MichaelG65
    Silver Spring, MD (USA)
    “New Hotel to Consider review by MichaelG65 from Silver Spring, MD (USA)
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Due to several events, our go-to hotels were not available so we thought we would try The Country Inn and Suites. We are glad we did. We were welcomed with warm cookies and the rooom was larger than expected. Breakfast is always a plus and they offer a full range of hot and cold items. All of the staff members at the hotel were very friendly. Within a block, you will find several local and chain restaurants.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    JulieA3791, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City, MD, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Dear MichaelG65, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate your sharing this review of your experience. It was wonderful to read that our Men & Women provided such great service and that our hotel suited all your needs. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Ocean City, MD. With Warm Regards, The Men & Women of the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocean City
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.