Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3720 SW College Road
Ocala  FL  34474  United States
LAT: 29.150628 LONG: -82.18388
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (352) 237-0715 Fax: +1 (352) 237-3615

Email:
cx_ocla@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/ocala-hotel-fl-34474/flocala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 663 traveler reviews
Ranked #13 of 36 hotels in Ocala

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    283
  • Very Good
    160
  • Average
    85
  • Poor
    64
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    297
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    143
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    115

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Building Building Building Building Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • barshoe484
    Collegeville, Pennsylvania
    “Fantastic overhaul review by barshoe484 from Collegeville, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This Country Inn was recently overhauled and it came out fantastic. Hotel is very clean, my room was new and spotless, bed very comfortable. Furniture has all been upgraded. Bathroom is very nice with very good shower pressure. Food service was very nice and my favorite was no use of plastic silverware, plates, cups and bowls. Well done ��
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Thank you for your recent stay with we was happy to see you enjoyed your stay.
  • Ed B
    Indianapolis
    “Ear Plugs Required! review by Ed B from Indianapolis
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very noisy hotel at I-75 interchange. Staff at check in stated they did not think the room had bad road noise, but the moment you walk in there was no mistaking the overwhelming noise. Dated interior decor needs to be updated. Exterior has been refreshed. Night Manager very helpful and clearly understood they have a problem.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    May 25, 2019
    Dear Ed B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stDear Ed B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually . . We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. ay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Navigator66386758992
    “Couples stay review by Navigator66386758992
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My husband and I wanted a nice quick getaway and this was the perfect place for us to have privacy and quality amenities. We enjoyed our time together and will definitely be back to stay. Thank you very much.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Clean, efficient hotel in the heart of horse country  Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL Apr 7, 2019 Response Published 123456…67 Reviewed by Climber28247695403 May 21, 2019 Outstanding  My stay at the Country Inn was a very pleasant experience. They had plenty of amenities, and a very attentive staff to cater to my requests. The room decor was also very comfortable, and the location is right off the highway, which was extremely helpful. Response from country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL
  • Climber28247695403
    “Outstanding review by Climber28247695403
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at the Country Inn was a very pleasant experience. They had plenty of amenities, and a very attentive staff to cater to my requests. The room decor was also very comfortable, and the location is right off the highway, which was extremely helpful.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us : ). We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.