Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3720 SW College Road
Ocala  FL  34474  United States
LAT: 29.150628 LONG: -82.18388
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (352) 237-0715 Fax: +1 (352) 237-3615

Email:
cx_ocla@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/ocala-hotel-fl-34474/flocala

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 612 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 35 hotels in Ocala

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    265
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    73
  • Poor
    59
  • Terrible
    63

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    278
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    123
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Building Building Building Building Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Navigator292669
    “Love the hotel, but plan breakfast elsewhere! review by Navigator292669
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice, clean hotel for a good price and great location! Room was very clean with new floors and comfortable bed. Caroline, the manager, is wonderful! Breakfast was terrible, but probably only because of the person attending to it!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country I, Front Desk Rep. at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Navigatot292669, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you next time! :)
  • njwright72
    Fort Myers, Florida
    “Very good value review by njwright72 from Fort Myers, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Requested handicapped room and it was provided. Bathroom shower was good. However, there was no counter space to put my cosmetic bag.had to put it on the floor. Plenty of bars and a shower seat was in the shower which was just walk in.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carolyn P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    September 08, 2018
    Dear njwright72, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager
  • rudolphcaughman45
    “NOT WHAT IT SEEMS. review by rudolphcaughman45
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Would certainly find another location in the area many to choose from. Customer service not taken so seriously here. I can only say the only staff that were great was housekeeping they really stood out in the service area.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carolyn P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review,
    August 23, 2018
    We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.