Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
21625 Haggerty Road
Novi  MI  48375  United States
LAT: 42.447280 LONG: -83.43501
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (248) 596-9800 Fax: +1 (248) 596-9878

Email:
cx_nvmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/novi-hotel-mi-48375/usanvmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 147 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 15 hotels in Novi
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    79
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    19
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    34

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Fitness center Guest laundry

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jtietjen483
    “Great motel with great breakfast and accommodating staff review by jtietjen483
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The breakfast was the best! Eggs, sausage, potatoes, plain yogurt and fresh berries, nuts, oatmeal, fresh melon and grapes. Also had waffle maker and cold cereals. We were there on business and enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ricvans212
    Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
    “I wish we could make it work review by ricvans212 from Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    On the previous page I explainedMy situation. I was in town for business and mad a mistake on the booking date. I called in the hotel and was asked to contact the booking agancy(understandable) I wasn’t looking for a refund. Just needed to switch the date from the 28th to the current day I was in Michigan 7th. I was not allowed to. I understand how the booking agency’s work.. but I cannot, nor can my colleagues, understand why the hotel wouldn’t switch the dates if the room was available. Given the circumstances. Your hotel was great. It’s close to many of our partners. This transaction just comes off as petty, desperate, and confusing. I know it’s still possible to do the right thing... if you read these.. and if you care. Other than that, very clean- location is great for us, Leo at the front was very professional.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear Eric, Thank you sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback. We are terribly sorry about the confusion of the booking process. Unfortunately, anything booked through a third party we are not able to modify per our agreement with them. We certainly understand your frustrations and hope that you choose to book us hotel direct next time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Andrew Sowell Director of Sales
  • Karen M
    Amherstburg, Canada
    “pleasant ,clean Place review by Karen M from Amherstburg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great we will be back. place was clean, staff were knowledgeable and friendly. nice location. great breakfast area and food. It changes daily. they have fresh home baked cookies for their guests after the breakfast time till midnight. at the front desk !
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear Karen, Thank you for your great feedback, we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We're also pleased that you found our staff to be friendly and knowledgeable, and enjoyed our hotel location. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Andrew Sowell Director of Sales
  • Janet P
    “Clean, new and relaxing! review by Janet P
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Fresh decor contributed to the relaxing air; good price compared to others in 100 mile radius, facility is brand new! Breakfast was actually very good! Not that tastless fake-egg stuff. Fresh yogurt and fresh berries! Will be back if I am in the area again!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    September 13, 2018
    Dear Janet, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed our new remodel and our breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Andrew Sowell Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.