Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
21625 Haggerty Road
Novi  MI  48375  United States
LAT: 42.447280 LONG: -83.43501
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (248) 596-9800 Fax: +1 (248) 596-9878

Email:
cx_nvmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/novi-hotel-mi-48375/usanvmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 184 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Novi
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    32
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Fitness center Guest laundry

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Guide415074
    “BEST Breakfast! review by Guide415074
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed 4 nights on personal business. This hotel is clean, quiet, the staff uniformly friendly. The breakfast buffet which was included was the best I have experienced free of charge. Ideal location for the northwest suburbs of Detroit. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that our hotel met your standards, and you enjoyed our fresh buffet breakfast, and our hotel location. We hope to see you again soon when travels bring you this way! Best Regards, Andrew S.
  • Road21478928560
    Evans, Georgia
    “Great value review by Road21478928560 from Evans, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Safe location. Less than 30 minutes from Downtown Detroit. Excellent staff. Ample parking. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Reasonable rate. Property well maintained. Nice fireplace in sitting area. Flexible check-in times.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, found our staff to be excellent, and enjoyed our remodel. We hope to see you again soon, and we thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Novi. Best Regards, Andrew S.
  • wl1315
    Tonawanda, New York
    “Not Clean or Staffed Appropriately review by wl1315 from Tonawanda, New York
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel is only staffed with one person at most times. They are in charge of check-in, the rooms (housekeeping type things), the pool (towels and cleanups) and keeping guests under control. I do not feel this is the job a 19 year old should be in charge of. The pool is in a very small extremely loud room where sound bounces off the walls, it is deafening. If you stand outside the pool room you can watch through the windows like a zoo exhibit, terrible setup. The room was not clean, thick dust on fans in the room and dirty tubs. My small children didn't even want to step foot into the tub without standing on something. We were only given only 2-3 bath towels per day. Alos, unable to control the heat in the room due to low battery. Will never stay again!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry about the issues you experienced during your stay. We have Housekeepers on staff, to clean stayover rooms, and to take care of the common areas. Our Front Desk staff is not responsible for the disbursement of towels and linens for guests in-house. All of the parents signed a Group Code of Conduct stating the hotel policies and rules, to which majority of the rules were not followed. My staff did everything within their power to enforce the hotel rules and policies, however due to the noise level, and group activity we had to take the necessary steps to get everything under control. We hope you had safe travels home, and a great tournament. Best Regards, Andrew S.
  • Road12679796550
    “Not a good experience review by Road12679796550
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was not equipped to handle the large occupany rate and they allowed one of the three large groups staying at the hotel to reservce the large meeting space all weekend, leaving the other groups to mingle in the small lobby and hallways. In addtion, the group that reservice the large meeting space only used it a fraction of the time.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Our apologies regarding the issues you experienced during your stay. The breakfast space was rented out and reserved for one of the three teams we had in-house. The other two group contacts did reach out to me wanting to rent the breakfast space out, however I did inform them that it was already reserved for a different team. We hope you had safe travels home, and a great tournament. Best Regards, Andrew S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.