Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
21625 Haggerty Road
Novi  MI  48375  United States
LAT: 42.447280 LONG: -83.43501
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (248) 596-9800 Fax: +1 (248) 596-9878

Email:
cx_nvmi@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI

https://www.countryinns.com/novi-hotel-mi-48375/usanvmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 208 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 15 hotels in Novi
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    36
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    7
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    52

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Fitness center Guest laundry

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile40947381496
    Walled Lake, Michigan
    “Home away from home review by Mobile40947381496 from Walled Lake, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love this hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, pool area is open to midnight, breakfast every day and it always something different. Atmosphere is like a home away from home. Fresh cookies anytime of the day. By the way staff is amazing
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Roam56529893168
    “Satisfied enough review by Roam56529893168
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Everything was great except for the cleanliness of the bathroom and elevator. The staff were all very friendly, breakfast was really good and the rooms are nicely designed. My bathroom wasn’t cleaned very well and the elevator floor had the same litter all weekend (a dirty bandaid, a wrapper of some sort and a dirty looking floor)
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, we appreciate your feedback. Our apologies regarding the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. I will forward this review to our Housekeeping department, to ensure a similar situation doesn't occur in the future. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our newly remodeled rooms, fresh buffet breakfast, and the friendliness of our staff. We hope to see you again soon, so that we may exceed your expectations in all aspects of your stay. Best Regards, Andrew S.
  • Compass31207585089
    “worthwhile stay review by Compass31207585089
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We were checked in by Preston, very personable young man. You could tell he loves his job and he is very good at it. Welcomed us and made our check in experience great. Recommended a very good restaurant to us.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us, we appreciate your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed the customer service of our staff, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Andrew S.
  • Pioneer18411724522
    “Excellent experience review by Pioneer18411724522
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very pleased with our hotel. It was nicely updated, clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was very comfortable and we were also pleased with the continental breakfast.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased your stay was enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Andrew S.
  • Happiness33382389041
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great Stay! review by Happiness33382389041 from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Enjoyed our stay. Friendly, inviting, cozy hotel perfectly situated to where we needed to be whime in NOVI. Breakfast was delicious and many options. The 24 hour coffee was a nice touch with the fruit and cookies!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SowellA, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI, responded to this review,
    May 28, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed our newly renovated hotel, and our fresh buffet breakfast. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Andrew S.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.