Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
151 Tower Road
Dakota Dunes  SD  57049  United States
LAT: 42.505045 LONG: -96.49532
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (605) 232-3500 Fax: +1 (605) 232-3500

Email:
cx_nscs@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dakota Dunes, SD

https://www.countryinns.com/north-sioux-city-hotel-sd-57049/sddakota

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 335 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Dakota Dunes
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    25
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious62833827395
    Emmetsburg, Iowa
    “Medical Stay review by Curious62833827395 from Emmetsburg, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very clean, convenient., close to the medical facility and easy to get to. We have stayed here before and had a good experience. I would recommend this to other people. It would be nice to have a fast food restaurant near by. Culvers would be great.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Adventure32364308644
    “Outstanding Stay review by Adventure32364308644
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We enjoyed our great stay and staff was outstanding. I would recommend this Hotel again and again. Thanks everyone for letting us enjoy our last minute stay in your home town. The food was amazing and the staff off the chart. You rock.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISDakotaDunes, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dakota Dunes, SD, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is always great to hear from our guests and appreciate the wonderful feedback on the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Getaway64380980304
    “Great experience review by Getaway64380980304
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Over all the experience was great. Service was very good. Would definitely recommend to any one else. If we are every in the area we will definitely come back. Heather was a great help. Keep, up the good work.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISDakotaDunes, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dakota Dunes, SD, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you for your kind words! Heather as well as all of our Team Members go above and beyond to deliver the finest personal service, so it is truly rewarding when they are recognized for accomplishing their goals. We will be sure to share this review with our Team. Warmest Regards, CountryInn & Suites, Dakota Dunes, SD Hotel Management
  • wademcmahonca
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Road Trip Rest Stop review by wademcmahonca from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, conveniently located close to the Interstate. The hotel was clean and the bed comfortable. The full breakfast was very tasty. We did not use the pool area, but it looked clean and was being used by others. The cookies and coffee available on arrival were a nice touch. Check in and Check out was very easy.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISDakotaDunes, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dakota Dunes, SD, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you so much!! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the CountryInn & Suites by Radisson, Dakota Dunes! Warmest Regards, CountryInn & Suites, Dakota Dunes, SD Hotel Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.