Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
960 Ed Noble Parkway
Norman  OK  73072  United States
LAT: 35.206483 LONG: -97.48391
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (405) 360-0240 Fax: +1 (405) 360-0241

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK

https://www.countryinns.com/norman-hotel-ok-73072/oknorman

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 345 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 25 hotels in Norman

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    118
  • Very Good
    91
  • Average
    52
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    44

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    47

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel entry Building sign at entry Guest room view Fitness Center Jacuzzi

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Coastal16829691251
    Wichita, Kansas
    “No towels, No wash cloth review by Coastal16829691251 from Wichita, Kansas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Each day of our trip, they did not towels are washcloths in our Room. When we went to ask the front desk for more we were told they were out. Shower bar was coming disconnected from the wall. Screws pulled out. Could not get shower curtain closed all of the way.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK, responded to this review,
    June 10, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. It saddens us to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the shower, availability of the amenities and that you were not pleased with the service you received from the front desk staff at that time. We strive every day to provide a comfortable accommodations and a superior customer service to all our valued guests, and we are sorry that we fell short of your expectations. Know that your feedback is highly important to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management so we can fine tune our operations to provide an exceptional service. It is our hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that you truly deserve.
  • Global64845086405
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    “Not worth the money review by Global64845086405 from Tulsa, Oklahoma
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is in a great location, easy to get to restaurants, shopping and the University of Oklahoma. However, our room was extremely dirty, little water pressure in the shower. The beds were so uncomfortable. The pull out sofa bed, was old dirty and hard.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK, responded to this review,
    June 05, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are fortunate to be in a wonderful area surrounded by a lot of restaurants and entertainment all within walking distance. It’s wonderful to hear that you are happy about this. On the other hand, providing a fresh, clean and well-functioning room for our guests is our highest priority, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard during your stay. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. 
  • Vacation00732918389
    “Terrible review by Vacation00732918389
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The rooms where not clean. The front desk gentlemen was per occupied with coloring his color page. We had a baseball team (family) staying there. We lots of issues with the rooms not being clean and no extra pillow, sheets and blankets for the pull out bed. We had to call around to our group to ask if anyone had extra bedding for family. The front desk said they where out......out really.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norman, OK, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during that visit. We understand perfectly well how you felt then, and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our operations. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.