Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5970 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross  GA  30071  United States
LAT: 33.92221 LONG: -84.2133
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 449-5051 Fax: +1 (770) 447-5684

Email:
cx_noga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Norcross, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/norcross-hotel-ga-30071/gancross

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 294 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 29 hotels in Norcross

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    163
  • Very Good
    67
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    100
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    9
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Ok ~The Room again! Spacious Room Big Ole Comfy Bed Sink Bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Dream772283
    “Not very good review by Dream772283
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, it was kind of okay. Felt old and worn and not very clean. It did the trick for a one-night stay, but wasn't very comfortable. Really noisy in the early morning (like 5-6am) because it's next to a truck station and a really busy road. Woke us all up super early. Mostly disappointed because we accidentally left my 2 year-old's stuffed animal in the bed and when I called them the next day they said they'd look for it and would call me back, which they didn't. Called them again a few days later and they remembered me and again said they'd look and call me back. I mean, it's not something valuable. It's a stuffed animal for a child--you'd think someone would have the decency of turning it in for the sake of a child. I told them I'd be happy to pay return shipping, I just really needed it back for my daughter. Still haven't heard anything. Thank goodness it wasn't anything valuable or else I'd definitely never see it again!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Manish J, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2019
    Dear Lindsey, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay at our hotel. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I appreciate your follow up after my message & eMail and allowing me an opportunity to extend additional information about the missing stuffed animal. As i said, i totally understand the value of it for a 2 year old. And, i am truly sorry for the loss. It was left behind and was unfortunately misunderstood to be something that was left behind to be discarded and invaluable. We do regularly experience instances where guest leaves behind some valuable stuff which is obvious and invariably we make sure that we retain it and reach out to guest in case guest hasn't already contacted us. I apologize for taking longer in getting back. In all part of reason for delay was our attempt to find out if it was kept but the HKP staff that did your room wasn't reachable promptly. I shall try connect with you again early next week and explain &/or answer any question you may have. ALSO, PLEASE EXTEND OUR APOLOGY TO YOUR DAUGHTER. I would love an opportunity to buy her a replacement stuffed animal. With Regards, Manish
  • Explorer56607540962
    “Tt review by Explorer56607540962
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Love this place Closes to all the asian stores Will definitely come back to this hotel again on the next visit Staffs were extreme on services Breakfast was not so good It would be improved or add more options
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Connector61152197994
    “Family trip review by Connector61152197994
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Basketball tournament for my son and we needed a room that included a separate bedroom & living room area at a reasonable cost because we have 2 boys. The room was decent in a good location & provided us with exactly what we needed.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pioneer10714598111
    Kansas City, Missouri
    “Easy access to most everything we wanted to do! review by Pioneer10714598111 from Kansas City, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was great to have a hotel right off the main part of the city so that it wasn't too busy, yet easy to travel to pretty much anywhere we wanted to go. With Sonic next door, we had a lovely stroll one evening to go and get shakes. Overall great stay!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.