Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5525 Victoria Avenue
Niagara Falls  ON  L2G 3L3  Canada
LAT: 43.094569 LONG: -79.07313
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (905) 374-6040 Fax: +1 (905) 374-7715

Email:
General Information & Reservations

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON

https://www.countryinns.com/niagara-falls-hotel-on-l2g3l3/onniafal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,830 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 127 hotels in Niagara Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1341
  • Very Good
    1089
  • Average
    298
  • Poor
    73
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1385
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1012
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls Street at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites Niagara Falls

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H J
    TORONTO
    “For the price it can't be beaten review by H J from TORONTO
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Travelling with family. 2nd time we've visited (first time was several years ago without children). Location great. Great pool and hot tub. Clean and good sized rooms, would recommend the 1 bedroom suites for anyone travelling with children. It's great they have coffee and tea available all day in lobby. Good selection for breakfast. Quality could be improved but you can't really complain due to the price. For approx. $100 per room per night plus tax you can't beat this place. Lovely staff too.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Jet51520564225
    Grimsby, Canada
    “Nice Hotel review by Jet51520564225 from Grimsby, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice Hotel, excellent value for the price paid. Breakfast was very good, jet tub and swimming pool was good too. Staff very polite and professional. Will definitely come back again and would recommend to anyone.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGuestServices, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you for your very nice comments on your recent stay with us in Niagara Falls. We are so pleased to hear that the staff gave you an experience worthy of mentioning. We take pride in our quality of service and we are happy that was provided to you. We hope to see you again in the near future and exceed your expectations even more.
  • shirleyo593
    Belleville, Ontario
    “Additional charges not explained review by shirleyo593 from Belleville, Ontario
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were advised no parking fee but was charged for parking and also a charge a resort fee. The staff was to speak with a manager and get back to me which did not happen. Also parking was inconvenient and a distance away from the entrance.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGuestServices, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us. I am sorry to hear the parking was an inconvenient distance. We do always want to ensure our guests are comfortable. Our resort fee is part of our fee structure and is included in all total rates online and also in your confirmation email. The parking fee is also listed online. If your confirmation email is showing anything different I (Alex, Guest Services Manager) would be happy to fix it for you. We certainly hope to have you back with us in the future.
  • Voyager175687
    “Anniversary review by Voyager175687
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay at a great price. The location is excellent. Close enough to walk to attractions, restaurants and the falls. The pool and hot tub are huge. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISGuestServices, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotels location as well as our pool and hot tub. We look forward to welcoming you back to Niagara Falls and we thank you for your insightful comments.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.