Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1125 Newnan Crossing Blvd. East
Newnan  GA  30265  United States
LAT: 33.394728 LONG: -84.74163
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 304-8500 Fax: +1 (678) 854-0755

Email:
cx_newn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/newnan-hotel-ga-30263/ganewnan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 15 hotels in Newnan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    121
  • Very Good
    60
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    137
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    41
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    32
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20170404_061749_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nomad07379819203
    “Not a pleasant stay review by Nomad07379819203
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was nice and friendly but the hotel had a bad smell. We asked CTCA not to ever put us up at that hotel. The stench was overwhelming and we just couldn’t stay one more day there. We opted to leave.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    June 17, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are glad to know of your kind words about the reception of our staff. On the other hand, we are saddened to hear about the issue you had regarding the cleanliness of our hotel during the time of your stay. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
  • Navigator65461573476
    “Okay place review by Navigator65461573476
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The facility is okay. It was not very clean and not maintained well. I was assigned a handicap room. The room was not very clean, bed was not comfortable and the bathroom walls and finishing was done with low budget and it showed.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We regret to hear that your stay was less than perfect because the state of facilities, cleanliness of your room and comfortability of the bed provided at that time did not meet your expectations. These are certainly not taken lightly and have been forwarded to management for review. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. 
  • Odyssey17912067576
    “A great stay for a great price review by Odyssey17912067576
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everyone and everything at this motel was exceptional; no problems were encountered. This motel truly sets an example for all motels to follow. From the time we checked in until our departure, we were treated as guests should be treated.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    465retam, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us, and we greatly appreciate your review.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.