Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1125 Newnan Crossing Blvd. East
Newnan  GA  30265  United States
LAT: 33.394728 LONG: -84.74163
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 304-8500 Fax: +1 (678) 854-0755

Email:
cx_newn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/newnan-hotel-ga-30263/ganewnan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 264 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 14 hotels in Newnan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    88
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    121
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    32
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20170404_061749_large.jpg Make your own waffles at breakfast! Delicious! A different variety of cooked breakfast choices daily...very nice. 20151010_192858_large.jpg 20151023_195145_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 383lettiel
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Staying at country Inn review by 383lettiel from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My monthly stay at country Inn is like a home away from home except better because of free as already made breakfast and housekeeping. Access to pool and gym just an elevator away from me. The soft bed and flush pillows I could sleep all day .
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • LakeithaEvans
    “Country Inn and Suites is the BEST!!! review by LakeithaEvans
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Country Inn and Suites is the BEST! My husband and I have stayed several times and each time we just love it more and more! Our last stay was with our kids, and they did not want to leave! The check-in clerk was absolutely amazing!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    465retam, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Thank you so very much for your review. We love having you stay with us, and look forward to your return.
  • vwalker2018
    “Home Away from home review by vwalker2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have been staying here for over 6 years....every month for a week. The service is excellent, the staff are like family and I would not stay anywhere else! The room is always ready and clean and the breakfast service is very good.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • aliciayoshimoto1
    “Clean and quaint review by aliciayoshimoto1
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and clean. There is no onsite restaurant or bar, but there are several options very close by. This is a great little place if your traveling for business, I will definitely be staying here again
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • snowtn3
    Powell, Tennessee
    “Very nice place review by snowtn3 from Powell, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Everyone is very nice. Very clean place. Will be staying there again, I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Very quite location yet in town and close to everything. Have not used the indoor pool as of yet
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    465retam, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to send a review.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.