Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1125 Newnan Crossing Blvd. East
Newnan  GA  30265  United States
LAT: 33.394728 LONG: -84.74163
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 304-8500 Fax: +1 (678) 854-0755

Email:
cx_newn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/newnan-hotel-ga-30263/ganewnan

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 297 traveler reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Newnan

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    59
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    130
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    80

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20170404_061749_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Seaside19520256478
    “stay review by Seaside19520256478
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    its ok im fine i been standing in newnan for cancer treatments i have stayed at a number of hotels in the area an u just found one that was real comfortable which is home 2 it just was a more pleasant stay
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    465retam, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Thankyou for your feedback and for staying with us.
  • Getaway34781399963
    “A great place to rent a room for a great price review by Getaway34781399963
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is by far one of the best places in newnan ga to rent a room. The staff is very nice and so are the rooms. Most places on this side of town have expensive rares with low quality but one would be very satisfied staying here
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    465retam, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.
  • Tourist50237297854
    Warner Robins, Georgia
    “Rude staff and hotel in disrepair review by Tourist50237297854 from Warner Robins, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was my second visit to the hotel. They attempted to update and refresh the hotel, but clearly used unskilled cheap labor. The carpet despite being commercial carpet was very thick and usually odd feeling underfoot. That along with the smell led me to believe the new carpet was just laid over the old. Poor paint job that left splattered paint on doors, walls, cove base, and ceilings indicated poor workmanship and lack of pride among the owners. Mismatched door fixtures splattered with paint and falling off. Paint chipping from metal door frames revealing (at least months of) disrepair. Loose toilet seats and sinks. Wobbly tables. Gross, smelly, chipping paint, messy paint, subpar internet, water temp is a joke, loose fixtures. Hotel needs new staff and new owners before it will be worth another visit.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. Our team is working hard to make sure that our guests are comfortable as well as receiving our best service, and it saddened us to hear that your second visit was less than satisfying due to your concerns with the rooms, internet connection and service you received from the staff at that time. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and we will work diligently to ensure your claims are fully addressed. Feedback such as yours allows us to continually monitor and improve the guest experience at our hotel. We hope for another opportunity to serve you again and exceed your expectations.
  • Roving46476667457
    “Over priced review by Roving46476667457
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Main room on entry had a small sofa a end table with a small refrigerator with a microwave on top of it. This looked like a two star hotel room. Other than the bed being in a separate room made it a suite. Heater rattled all night.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • patricialW6403VK
    Gary
    “Life Saving review by patricialW6403VK from Gary
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I get treatment at the Cancer Center of America for the Atlanta area in newnan , ga. I stay at the Country Inn Suites. This hotel has been remodel. Still work in progress. The staff is great! It is a full breakfast every morning. They really do give you the caring feeling. Enjoy!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    465retam, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.