All foreign nationals and non-resident Indians are required to present their valid passport with Visa. All Indian nationals are required to present a government photo identity card with address at check-in.

Please note: Your PAN card will not be accepted as a valid proof of ID.

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
579- Satbari
Chatarpur Road
New Delhi  110030  India
LAT: 28.476802 LONG: 77.187676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Inquiries

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari

https://www.countryinns.com/new-delhi-hotel-in-110030/indcxds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 267 traveler reviews
Ranked #64 of 1,151 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    69
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    87
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    50
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Delhi Satbari Hotel Delhi Lodging Delhi Hotel Lobby Delhi, India Hotel's Outdoor Pool Hotel with Swimming Pool in Delhi
TripAdvisor Photos
Rooms Bedroom Pool
Drive from main road
Country Inn & Suites Delhi Satbari

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Natasha C
    “Excellent hotel and staff! review by Natasha C
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. As a solo traveller, the place offered a safe haven before my flight back to the UK the next day. The staff were most accommodating, allowing me early check-in, provided excellent food service and a true professional service throughout.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_CIS_DelhiSatbari, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vipin Dwivedi Front Office Manager
  • tanpurepiyush
    Navi Mumbai, India
    “BEST place to stay in Delhi ! review by tanpurepiyush from Navi Mumbai, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I really had a great stay at this place! the service was top notch and the staff was really warm and welcoming! I guess it cant get any better! also, the location of the property is at a serene place and away from cities noise . If i have stay in delhi next, it would be the only place I would want to stay at :)
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_CIS_DelhiSatbari, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vipin Dwivedi Front Office Manager
  • muditgaur08
    “Please focus on maintenance and food review by muditgaur08
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The maintenance was not at all good due to which I had to change my room and need to improve the food standards for breakfast I didn't find it fresh also the table was not well maintained plus the services was also not good and the quality of the food was not at all satisfactory.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_CIS_DelhiSatbari, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari we apologize & appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Vipin Dwivedi Front Office Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.