All foreign nationals and non-resident Indians are required to present their valid passport with Visa. All Indian nationals are required to present a government photo identity card with address at check-in.

Please note: Your PAN card will not be accepted as a valid proof of ID.

Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
579- Satbari
Chatarpur Road
New Delhi  110030  India
LAT: 28.476802 LONG: 77.187676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)
1800 1080 456 (India Toll-free)

Email:
Reservations
New Meeting Requests
Other Inquiries

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari

https://www.countryinns.com/new-delhi-hotel-in-110030/indcxds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 282 traveler reviews
Ranked #65 of 1,165 hotels in New Delhi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    78
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    91
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    13
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Delhi Satbari Hotel Delhi Lodging Delhi Hotel Lobby Delhi, India Hotel's Outdoor Pool Hotel with Swimming Pool in Delhi
TripAdvisor Photos
Rooms br Bedroom Pool
Drive from main road

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover00452921654
    “Lazyness review by Discover00452921654
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Food took 2hrs to serve and no one pay attention to the lazyness of the staff. Even checkout was so time taking and whn share my feedback no acknowledgement was there. Not happy with the responce which I got. Food was ok ok. Never gona stay again with this hotel. If this happen with repeat customer, what they do with first time customer
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • hitesh a
    Faridabad, India
    “Leisure and vacation review by hitesh a from Faridabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    It was a pleasure to stay in country inn and suites by radisson and there services was very good and the food was costly accaccordito me but otherwise there is no complaints from my sideThanks and I would like to say everyone you will there
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_CIS_DelhiSatbari, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vipin Dwivedi Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari
  • danielthorneycroft
    Greater London, United Kingdom
    “Amzing stay review by danielthorneycroft from Greater London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was very well priced, but the accommodation was great for our needs. The management and the staff were excellent and I would stay here again. We were here for a wedding and it made the perfect place to relax after long days and nights.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GM_CIS_DelhiSatbari, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable insights about our staff and facilities on Trip Advisor. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the best services and facilities hence it brings us immense pleasure to read your appreciation about the hospitality showcased by our staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vipin Dwivedi Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Delhi Satbari
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.