Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1483 I-35 North
New Braunfels  TX  78130  United States
LAT: 29.706741 LONG: -98.09102
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (830) 387-4688 Fax: +1 (830) 609-9635

Email:
cx_bftx@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, New Braunfels, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/new-braunfels-hotel-tx-78130/usabftx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 116 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 34 hotels in New Braunfels

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    19
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    64
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    13

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Breakfast Area Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • arctichawk2018
    “Excellent hotel and value review by arctichawk2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Was able to book a room and a very reasonable rate. Never stayed with this chain before but would again for sure. Was upgraded to a suite because I am a vereran. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Taellen
    “Great Place review by Taellen
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The room was very nice and the price was right. They were putting holiday decorations up when we got there when we got there they were putting holiday decorations up when we got there. We enjoyed the free chocolate chip cookies in the lobby. Our room was very clean.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Escape723655
    “Highly recommend review by Escape723655
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very clean and comfortable hotel with great and friendly service, a large breakfast full of options, and a very comfortable setting. Location was also great. I would highly recommend it if you're staying anywhere around here
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    La Tasha L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, New Braunfels, TX, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Good Morning! Thank you for this review of the brand new Country Inn & Suites - New Braunfels. I really appreciate your feedback as well. We do look forward to your future stays with us.
  • sherryaI7489AG
    Prescott, Arizona
    “Best stay I've had in Texas review by sherryaI7489AG from Prescott, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is a new, wonderful hotel. I would definitely return And you would too. Breakfast was very good. The coffee was wonderful. The Otis Spunkmeyer cookies were fresh and tasty. The rooms were very spacious. You won't be falling over your luggage. The shower was beautiful and large. Water pressure was very good and it seemed like the water was softened.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    La Tasha L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, New Braunfels, TX, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Good Morning, Thank you for the 5 star review of the brand new Country Inn & Suites - New Braunfels. I love your feedback on the hotel. We do try to make sure everyone has a pleasant stay here. The cookies are a nice touch, and super delicious.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.