Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2520 East Austin Boulevard
Nevada  MO  64772  United States
LAT: 37.835364 LONG: -94.32256
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (U.S./Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (417) 667-9292 Fax: +1 (417) 667-2186

Email:
cx_neva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nevada, MO

https://www.countryinns.com/nevada-hotel-mo-64772/monevada

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 456 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Nevada
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    228
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Guest room Guest room Lobby Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Escape64757421655
    Saint Joseph, Missouri
    “Outstanding!!! review by Escape64757421655 from Saint Joseph, Missouri
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is very clean! They just updated and remodeled. The breakfast is good enough that it isn’t something you would expect for free, but it’s the staff that really makes this place! An outstanding crew! Every last one of them!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • James T
    McAlester, OK, United States
    “Great Place! review by James T from McAlester, OK, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Good place to stop along I49. Clean, well maintained, and reasonably priced. We stay here every time we travel this way. The motel is not new, but it is well updated. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We have stayed here many times because it is almost exactly half way between our home and the grandkids,
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • K1707XPjamess
    Banning, United States
    “Disappointing return expecting duplicate of past pleasant stay review by K1707XPjamess from Banning, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Lukewarm warm showers, door keys that don’t work and poor sound insulation from nearby rooms. Friendly frustrated staff handled multiple complaints with grace and cordiality and smiles. Especially disappointed not to duplicate pleasant stays held a couple of years ago.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Heather M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nevada, MO, responded to this review,
    May 15, 2019
    Dear K1707XPjamess, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • themomofmany7
    McPherson, Kansas
    “Always a great experience review by themomofmany7 from McPherson, Kansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have never had a bad experience at this hotel. It’s close to restaurants and to shopping as well as the interstate. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The breakfast is on point and always plentiful.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.