Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Rudy Circle
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.220704 LONG: -86.69566
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 316-9944 Fax: +1 (615) 316-0890

Email:
CX_NSVL@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 509 traveler reviews
Ranked #79 of 174 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    169
  • Very Good
    149
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    164
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    181
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • juliosaa55
    Reseda
    “Thank you review by juliosaa55 from Reseda
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Amazing great overall hotel. Made my birthday experience in Nashville so much better. I highly recommend this hotel. The complimentary breakfast and coffee was absolutely good. Saved me money from going out to get breakfast somewhere else.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • amandaaG371WY
    Memphis
    “Ok a bit dated & a little pricey review by amandaaG371WY from Memphis
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A bit dated but overall ok-room had a musty smell. Seemed a little pricey for what we got (queen suite). Staff was very friendly. Good breakfast selection. Location was convenient to everything-mall, restaurants, bars, grand ole opry, etc.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Kellie P
    Memphis, Indiana
    “Very quaint place to stay review by Kellie P from Memphis, Indiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We had a nice two night stay. Love the front porch. While we enjoyed ourselves, I feel the rooms could have been bigger and more modern for the price.I did like that this hotel was conveniently located near the Grand Ole Opry, the Opry Mills Mall, food and entertainment.If I have the chance, I will return.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • milolucas
    Guttenberg, Iowa
    “My Trip to Nashville review by milolucas from Guttenberg, Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I always like to stay at Country Inn and Suites. This stay like the others, meeting my expectations.The entire staff was very professional and their main objective was to make sure my stay was pleasant.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • amc128
    Winchester, Tennessee
    “Would not stay again review by amc128 from Winchester, Tennessee
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room smelled really bad, I can't even describe the smell other than it was chemical based. I had a migraine the next day. Pillows are horrible make sure you bring your own. The staff were friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear amc128, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.