Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Rudy Circle
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.220704 LONG: -86.69566
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 316-9944 Fax: +1 (615) 316-0890

Email:
CX_NSVL@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 464 traveler reviews
Ranked #73 of 160 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    153
  • Very Good
    140
  • Average
    93
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    152
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    164
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    54

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Nashville hotel exterior at night Hotel exterior in Nashville Nashville hotel's lobby Seating area in Nashville hotel lobby Outdoor pool at Nashville hotel
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • R2429TEpaulb
    Milan, Tennessee
    “Thin walls review by R2429TEpaulb from Milan, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Terrible management. Party going on next door till 530 a.m. and was reported three times and nothing done. Upon checkout manager never acknowledged there was any type problem until I asked him about it
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    It was New Years Eve and we did everything we could to get the room next to you to quiet down. After the 2nd time you reported it, we even advised the guest that if we heard anymore complaints, we would ask them to leave the property. Since we never heard any complaints after that, we assumed that they had quieted down for the night. As a hotel, we can only take so much of the blame for an unruly guest. I am sorry that you were not able to relax while you were here. I wish you the best of luck in the future.
  • jeremy m
    “Great Place to Stay in Nashville review by jeremy m
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This is a great place to stay in Nashville. Its clean and the staff are courteous and helpful. its within walking distance of Opryland and they were offering a shuttle service downtown for the Music City Bowl.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • joannc509
    Stillwater, United States
    “Excellent review by joannc509 from Stillwater, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great Hotel. Excellent service. Clean Rooms, great breakfast. Easy walk to Gaylord Convention Center. Friendly Helpful desk workers and very helpful maid service. I would highly recommend this hotel. Great service, great price.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • 935christiem
    Carterville, United States
    “This hotel was good enough review by 935christiem from Carterville, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel is what I would call good enough. It wasn't exceptional in any given category except maybe friendly staff. The breakfast was there but didn't have many options. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There weren't any problems or any big negatives. I had a nice stay, just not outstanding in any way. Perfect for a night or for someone passing through.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • CapeCodBusMom
    N.E. Ohio
    “Convenient Location Close to Opryland Hotel review by CapeCodBusMom from N.E. Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall we were satisfied with our accommodations. A small problem with the cleanliness of the room, nothing earth shattering. We do group tours and this property is quite convenient to a McDonald's and a Bob Evans so groups could walk to either. Opryland Hotel was a 10-15 walk away. A shuttle to Opryland Hotel and also to the Grand Ole Opry would be a very nice addition.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.