Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Rudy Circle
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.220704 LONG: -86.69566
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 316-9944 Fax: +1 (615) 316-0890

Email:
CX_NSVL@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 499 traveler reviews
Ranked #79 of 171 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    165
  • Very Good
    148
  • Average
    97
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    176
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • amc128
    Winchester, Tennessee
    “Would not stay again review by amc128 from Winchester, Tennessee
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room smelled really bad, I can't even describe the smell other than it was chemical based. I had a migraine the next day. Pillows are horrible make sure you bring your own. The staff were friendly.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    September 19, 2018
    Dear amc128, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • lorio979
    Ada, Oklahoma
    “Extremely unsatisfied review by lorio979 from Ada, Oklahoma
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel needs a complete renovation and the odor in the room was horrible. The carpet was outdated, the furniture was outdated, the carpet wasn't tacked down by the bathroom. The walls needed to be painted and the security lock on the door wasn't safe.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Dear lorio979, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the room. Very soon, we will be renovating the guest rooms to coincide with the new look of Country Inn & Suites. I hope you will return to see the improvements we will have made. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct deficiencies in our service. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
  • 250dave2018
    Lincoln, Nebraska
    “look elsewhere review by 250dave2018 from Lincoln, Nebraska
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We went to the Grand Ole Opry and this was in the area and price comparable to others in the area (except for the Opryland Resort), not at all worthy of the price that was charged. The room had an odor to it when we walked in and the bed was uncomfortable. Stayed at other hotels on this trip that were much better
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
  • Bill B
    “Don't Plan on Returning Unless Major Adjustments are Made review by Bill B
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From checkin... the staff, cleanliness, security, and professionalism of this hotel were in question. We truly expected more due to location and were quite disappointed. I wish we had the 2 nights back from this stay to enjoy elsewhere. Hopefully they will take my survey directly to them seriously and review this particular hotel.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    August 27, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • johnbD3925DZ
    Scchaumburg Illinois
    “Worst hotel in Nashville review by johnbD3925DZ from Scchaumburg Illinois
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room we were provided had mold on the bed, the floor was filthy and stained and there was evidence of cockroaches. In addition there was a horrible odor and there was refuse front he last person in the fold out bed. I would never stay here again and would not recommend it to any one.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    trublshuter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.