Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
210 Rudy Circle
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.220704 LONG: -86.69566
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 316-9944 Fax: +1 (615) 316-0890

Email:
CX_NSVL@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnashvi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 514 traveler reviews
Ranked #78 of 174 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    173
  • Very Good
    150
  • Average
    99
  • Poor
    52
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    166
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    183
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Two Queen at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Front Desk at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Lobby at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville The Pool at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Culture18459260314
    Bay Roberts, Canada
    “Highly recommend this hotel review by Culture18459260314 from Bay Roberts, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent location, within walking distance of The Grand Ole Opry House and The Nashville Palace. The staff here are awesome, especially Erica...very informed and eager to help and answer any questions. This hotel was recommended to us and we would highly recommend to others.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Guide47615496474
    Baldwyn, Mississippi
    “They make you feel at home. review by Guide47615496474 from Baldwyn, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The bathroom appeared to be updated. The location was great for our needs. Liked that the hotel was smoke and pet free. The great breakfast was great. They make you feel like you at home.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnopryland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    We are glad to hear you had a nice stay with our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to submit the review on the hotel. We hope you will stay with us again the next trip to Nashville. Thank you, Country Inn Management
  • GeoWayland_NYUSA
    Wayland, New York
    “Friendly, inexpensive hotel. review by GeoWayland_NYUSA from Wayland, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very friendly place to stay. Close to the Grand Old Opera. Close to restaurants there is a shuttle to lots of places to visit. If I were to return to Nashville, I would stay here again. Staff was particularly friendly and helpful.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnopryland, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville, TN, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the stay at our hotel. We hope on the next visit to Nashville you will stay with us. Thank you, Country Inn Management
  • Barb W
    Bellona, New York
    “Nashville review by Barb W from Bellona, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean, beautiful, reasonable price. Exceptional staff! Coffee and cookies,during the dayDifferent hot food selection everyday. Free .Breakfast, great coffee! Shuttle service to downtown Nashville to and from up to 2am!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.