Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3423 Percy Priest Drive
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.152387 LONG: -86.62856
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 277-1099 Fax: +1 (615) 277-1098

Email:
cx_nsll@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnaseas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 576 traveler reviews
Ranked #61 of 173 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    92
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    110

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Suite - Living Room Area Fitness Center All New Bedding! Business Center Free Hot Breakfast!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • NINAH21
    STANLEY
    “Great for the $ review by NINAH21 from STANLEY
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Close enough to downtown Broadway, clean and friendly staff, close to airport and in walking distance to a couple of restaurants wasn't a problem instead of ubering Breakfast wasn't bad for continental, different choices everyday
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMCISNAE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and staff! We look forward to your next stay.
  • Freedom49672215460
    “Overnight stay review by Freedom49672215460
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wonderful hotel! Front desk person was so nice and accommodating. Will use this hotel again! I would highly recommend this location to everybody that I know. Bed was extremely comfortable! Rooms were impeccable!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    GMCISNAE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review,
    November 26, 2018
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and writing a review on your recent stay. We are so thrilled to see you enjoyed our hotel and staff! We would love to welcome you again for your next trip to Nashville!
  • Road25282189798
    “Great customer service review by Road25282189798
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great customer service and very clean. Staff goes above and beyond. I needed a post office and not only did they help me by Finding the address. He also printed out directions for me which made a huge difference because my phone was not getting Internet in the mountains there!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMCISNAE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review,
    November 23, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for your kind words about our staff!! We hope to see you are on your next stay with us!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.