Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3423 Percy Priest Drive
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.152387 LONG: -86.62856
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 277-1099 Fax: +1 (615) 277-1098

Email:
cx_nsll@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnaseas

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 536 traveler reviews
Ranked #67 of 168 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    212
  • Very Good
    142
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    48

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    105

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Suite - Living Room Area Fitness Center All New Bedding! Business Center Free Hot Breakfast!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karen W
    vista, United States
    “Nashville Excurtion review by Karen W from vista, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We came to Nashville for 3 days after 12 days on the road. Our stay here was by far the best of any hotel we had stayed at. Clean, friendly, internet, TV, computer use, laundry and breakfast all great. And the value was excellent. Although it was not Located in Downtown it was an easy drive into town and surrounding activities, only 10 minutes from the airport. We really enjoyed our stay.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • KSKANOW
    Evansville, Indiana
    “Family trip review by KSKANOW from Evansville, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Family trip to Nashville was very nice for grandchildren. They enjoyed the pool and made friends. Food at breakfast offered great choices. Beds were comfortable and room was a great price. I would recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMCISNAE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to see that you had a nice stay with us. We would love to have you back when you return to Nashville!
  • dibbs5
    Indianapolis, Indiana
    “On the way review by dibbs5 from Indianapolis, Indiana
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The price was right, it was on our way home. We found the room and sheets damp, cooling unit or high humidity was to blame i'm sure. the hotel is in some need of updating, but over all good shape.The breakfast was awesome and the staff worked hard at keeping it full right to the time it was to close.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMCISNAE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review,
    July 27, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us along your travels back home. I want to apologize about your sheets being damp due to humidity. We will investigate this. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and would love to invite you to stay with us again if you ever choose to visit Nashville!
  • sgs3012018
    Jackson, Mississippi
    “Excellent review by sgs3012018 from Jackson, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had a great experience here. Booking our reservation was a breeze, the staff was friendly and helpful (once there was no one at the counter and had to wait a few minutes, but this is nothing in comparison to the rest of our experience) comfortable beds, nice breakfast selection. 10 min from downtown Nashville so very convient location
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    GMCISNAE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport East, TN, responded to this review,
    July 26, 2018
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback and I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be our guest for your next visit to Nashville!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.