Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville,  Tennessee  37214  US
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 543 traveler reviews
Ranked #82 of 154 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    168
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    100
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    71

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    118
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    138

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, Tennessee IMAGE THUMB Hotel Rooms in Nashville Nashville Hotel Rooms Suites in Nashville
TripAdvisor Photos
Several bugs in room, bed bugs .. Disgusting trying to kill the bugs!! For just a little more than $100 I got a beautiful room. Bathroom Looking into bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karen L
    Oak Ridge
    “This was a nice hotel. My room was clean. review by Karen L from Oak Ridge
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The beds were really comfortable and the room was clean. It could use some updating, but it was nice. The location was good. The breakfast was pretty good as well. I would stay here again in the future.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    May 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad Patel General Manager
  • 605britneyw
    Bangor, United States
    “Cant beat the price review by 605britneyw from Bangor, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    For the price, the hotel was definitely worth it. This was our first time in the area and we were looking to be in the hotel as little as possible. This hotel fit our needs perfectly, as it supplied breakfast every morning and was inexpensive. From the hotel, we were able to Uber downtown for 10-15 dollars and it was very convenient.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad Patel General Manager
  • dwightcumberland
    Odenton, Maryland
    “Airport Hotel review by dwightcumberland from Odenton, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel was clean and convenient to Nashville airport. The breakfast was good and the attendant kept everything clean and fresh. Furnishings in the room were dated, but all in all, it was a comfortable stay.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad Patel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.