Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville,  Tennessee  37214  U.S.
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (U.S./Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 570 traveler reviews
Ranked #85 of 155 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    174
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    107
  • Poor
    78
  • Terrible
    76

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    204
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    127
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    145

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Country Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, Tennessee IMAGE THUMB Hotel Rooms in Nashville Nashville Hotel Rooms Suites in Nashville
TripAdvisor Photos
In the bath, don't be surprised if the hot/cold water is opposite of what you'd expect. Standard motel decor Several bugs in room, bed bugs .. Disgusting trying to kill the bugs!! For just a little more than $100 I got a beautiful room.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 495barbt
    Los Alamos, New Mexico
    “Near Nashville airport review by 495barbt from Los Alamos, New Mexico
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've stayed at this hotel several times. The service is good and the price is slightly better than the nearby hotels. They have a difficult driveway/parking area and the breakfast could use a little more variety but overall, we are happy to stay here.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad Patel General Manager
  • carlr894
    “Great Time Had By All review by carlr894
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel 2 different times within a week. The service and hotel were great. Location to downtown and the airport was perfect. Breakfast was over the top with the selections. Fitness facility was just the finishing touch to the trip. Definitely will be booking this hotel each time we visit.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad Patel General Manager
  • Michael T
    Colton, California
    “Clean modern hotel near airport review by Michael T from Colton, California
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 17, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    highly recommend this hotel. I love country inn's they are better than courtyard's and other more expensive brand's from Marriott. Elevator is a little slow, but for the price- the location and amenities are well worth it.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    590donelson, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad Patel General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.