Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 734 traveler reviews
Ranked #93 of 174 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    167
  • Average
    137
  • Poor
    98
  • Terrible
    108

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    253
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    172
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    186

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile13220021950
    “Messy hotel review by Mobile13220021950
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My room was not clean, there was trash in the hallways and old dust built up and almost everything. felt like a cheap motel. Waited at the airport for the shuttle for 30 minutes only to be told the shuttle driver went home. Buyer beware
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad05752987643
    “Bull crap review by Nomad05752987643
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was charged a 200 dollar smoking fee for staying there and I didn’t even smoke in the room. Tried to go to the room to verify with the staff and they wouldn’t let me go back to the room. Situation was handled very poorly and I will not be returning to this franchise nor will I recommend anyone
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry for the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.
  • Climber16545942818
    “Over night stay review by Climber16545942818
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The shower was broken, the drain was broken. It was a mess. Other than that it was a fine stay. The room was an ice box when we arrived, but the bed was nice, and spacious. Wasn’t bad for the price of the room
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry for the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.