Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 706 traveler reviews
Ranked #93 of 173 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    214
  • Very Good
    163
  • Average
    134
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    102

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    248
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    158
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    179

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Several bugs in room, bed bugs .. Disgusting trying to kill the bugs!!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sherpa48504771727
    “Airport stay review by Sherpa48504771727
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location for flight out and The Parking Spot next door . Cheaper rates down the road for parking but convenient enough for us. Airport noise was loud and parking tight but overall friendly atmosphere and great recommendations by Pasha for local dinner at Darfon’s
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Mobile01853464799
    Lexington, Tennessee
    “Toxic waste room review by Mobile01853464799 from Lexington, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    toxin in room not aired out or something else. Early flight and departure so stayed in room rather than try to move. Should have moved. Thought it was laundry detergent but was probably cleaning rug or use of epoxy without airing the room. Suffered most of night with itching, runny eyes and later slocked sinus and dizzy.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    360hirend, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    December 08, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Sorry For the inconvenience We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager
  • julie j
    “Bad Experience review by julie j
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the Country Inn and Suites for thankfully only one night on a work trip. The layout of the room was very tight. There was a closet with no door jutting out into the walkway, which made it hard to get in and out, get to the bathroom, and just navigate the room in general. The lighting in the rooms was bright white/fluorescent and it made the room feel very stark and uninviting. The bathroom was not very clean, the shower faucet pulled out of the wall when I went to turn the shower on, and the bathroom light was extremely crooked. Breakfast was limited, but fine. I would not recommend this hotel based on my experience.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank You Hiren Dayaramani Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.