Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
590 Donelson Pike
Nashville  TN  37214  United States
LAT: 36.142773 LONG: -86.66721
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 874-8040 Fax: +1 (615) 874-9333

Email:
Hotel Information
Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/nashville-hotel-tn-37214/tnnasair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 671 traveler reviews
Ranked #92 of 168 hotels in Nashville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    205
  • Very Good
    156
  • Average
    128
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    94

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    148
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    168

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Several bugs in room, bed bugs .. Disgusting trying to kill the bugs!! IMG_20180714_193604_large.jpg IMG_20180714_193548_large.jpg MVIMG_20180714_193526_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MsNash
    “Get away to Nashville review by MsNash
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This hotel was perfect! Close enough to down town and easy access to all areas! I was stuck in bed for 2 days but slept like a baby. Its quiet! Front desk associates were knowledgeable about the area!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    August 18, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.
  • nanann208
    “My Country Inn One Night Stay review by nanann208
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even though my stay was only one night, it was comfortable and very enjoyable with a great breakfast too !! If ever I’m in the Nashville area in my near future, I will check out the availability of this hotel first !!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.
  • sssunshine
    Atlanta
    “Wonderful Stay review by sssunshine from Atlanta
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I enjoyed my recent one night stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport. I was upgraded to a suite and wished I could have stayed longer. It is conveniently located near the airport and several restaurants. The staff was so welcoming and helpful. I needed a cab in the morning and the person checking me out was kind enough to call a cab for me (even though I ended up using Lyft since it was taking too long for the cab to arrive). The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the water to take a shower did not get hot. I didn't report it since I was only staying one night. Overall my stay was wonderful.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Brad P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Nashville Airport, TN, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you Hiren Dayaramani Manager.
  • Becky P
    Nashville
    “Our visit. review by Becky P from Nashville
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in Nashville the night before our flight. The young man at the desk was very pleasant. The room was fine, but the a c would not cool the room sufficiently and the noise from the interstate was awful. We will not stay here again.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.