Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  US
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 423 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 17 hotels in Naperville
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    9

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    171
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    48
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    121

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Naperville, Illinois Hotel Hotels in Naperville, IL Naperville Suite Naperville Hotel Room Hotel Rooms in Naperville, IL
Traveler Photos
Standard King Room Standard Double Queen Room Lobby underware on patio table trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • lynnbU6794MJ
    “a feel good hotel”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    lots of lounge area in lobby to enjoy conversations. every one we met (both employees and guests} were very pleasant. free breakfasts were very good and even though they were totally booked we could still find a parking spot. it's an older hotel so rooms and bathrooms are aged, still o.k......everything else made it worth while. only negative was the pillows were too thin.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2016
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and we just LOVE being called "a feel good hotel!" What a wonderful compliment! We hope you will visit us often, and truly appreciate your recognition of our pleasant staff (and guests), and our great lobby and breakfast. Enjoy your summer!
  • Nancy T
    Orlando, United States
    “Basic Hotel Room”
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is an older hotel with a lack of modernized accommodations and technology. The bed was lumpy and very uncomfortable. The pillows were acceptable. The room and bathroom were clean. Lack of conveniently located electrical outlets for powering electronic devices. The internet was easy to connect to and I did not experience any problems with speed.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kenneth M
    Valparaiso, United States
    “Room 327 Weekend Stay Not as Good as it should have been.”
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I stayed the weekend in room 327, upon entering the room, I was greeted to with drawn back torn curtains. Upon entering the restroom, I found wall paint just above the toilet, that appeared to have a bubbleing affect going on, just before it starts to peel. The part that bothered me most, is that on Saturday morning, my 9 year daughter had a softball tourney, in which she proceeded to get ready for, by getting a shower. The shower had water pressure issues, as upon turning it on, we waited 20-30 seconds for water pressure to building up (make a pressure building noise) before water came out of the shower head. Unfortunately, the water pressure was so low that the water was dripping under the shower head. I contacted the front desk and reported our problem and was told that no one would be able to fix the problem until 10:00AM. I explained that we had to leave soon and needed to shower up (my daughter and I). The FD advised that we would have to wait until 10:00 AM with no alternatives. Thus I was unable to shower, and had to have my daughter stand under the shower head, so she could clean herself up, as best as possible. I hate to say it, but I had to attend the softball tourney all day Saturday, without having had a shower.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Sandra W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville, responded to this review,
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your business and for your feedback. I do apologize again for your inconvenience, and hope you have seen my follow-up email to your guest satisfaction survey which details compensation offered for your dissatisfaction. We have shared your concerns with our team in our ongoing effort to ensure that each and every one of our guests enjoys a great stay with us, and we hope for a second chance to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.