Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  United States
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 680 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 18 hotels in Naperville
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    349
  • Very Good
    152
  • Average
    85
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    27

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    277
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    202

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Standard King Room Standard Double Queen Room photo2.jpg photo1.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bears5052
    West Chicago
    “Do not stay here! review by Bears5052 from West Chicago
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I will never stay at this hotel again and I will tell everybody I know not to stay there! The room was dirty and we could not control the air conditioner. We froze all night. The lobby floor was dirty and so was the elevators.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Bears5052, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
  • “Nope!
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room was dirty! If you’re over 5’2 watch out for the shower and get ready to do back bends. I will never understand how it’s possible to Pena hotel and not teach your staff to clean! The linens, the carpet, the bathroom, the remote!!!... they all needed help.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. I hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
  • terbajoe
    “Nice relaxing stay review by terbajoe
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would recommend this establishment to anyone. Th facility was clean the staff courteous. The room was clean and morning breakfast a delight. Accommodation of guests with small pets was very commendable.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    July 24, 2018
    terbajoe, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay with the breakfast services. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations as your satisfaction and feedback are vital to our success. We will be using the information you gave us to implement improvements for a better experience and overall impression of our Hotel. I hope that you will consider staying with us once again, so we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.