Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1837 Centre Point Circle
Naperville  IL  60563  United States
LAT: 41.805162 LONG: -88.13147
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (630) 505-3353 Fax: +1 (630) 505-0176

Email:
Front Desk
Sales Department

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/naperville-hotel-il-60563/ilnapcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 691 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 18 hotels in Naperville
  • GreenLeader Partner
    GreenLeader Partner

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    352
  • Very Good
    157
  • Average
    86
  • Poor
    67
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    283
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    202

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby Standard King Room Standard Double Queen Room trashed patio i had my morning coffee oon photo2.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cheryl M
    Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
    “Great value. Great breakfast with washable dishes, not plastic. review by Cheryl M from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Loved the use of real dishes for breakfast. Real cooked oatmeal, not instant. Lots of breakfast choices. Clean room. Good location with free parking. Easy on /off freeway. Good value for proximity to Chicago.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2018
    Cheryl, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our bed and taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
  • onre121773
    Creve Coeur, Illinois
    “This hotel is wonderful! review by onre121773 from Creve Coeur, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was our third stay at this establishment. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Our room was immaculate! All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hot breakfast is very fresh and diverse. There are plenty of options to accommodate all types of diets and tastes. The amenities are very nice! The pool and exercise room are nice, clean, and well maintained. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    onre121773, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know how you have enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is our main ambition to meet the many different needs of our guests and we are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind comments they will serve as encouragement to the staff to always provide the best to every guest. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
  • Walter G
    “Exellent value review by Walter G
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel shows some age. The hot items at breakfast, especially the eggs, could have been better. The sheets seems a bit plastic. But all in all everything worked and we were satisfied. The location and price was ideal.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Walter G, I am happy that we met most of your needs and appreciate that you also let us know the areas that we can continue to improve upon. Your feedback is helpful, and we can benefit from your perspective of our accommodations, hospitality, and services. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.
  • Elaine G
    United States
    “Home away from home review by Elaine G from United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    My room was clean and comfortable with all my needs met. Breakfast was the best, with everything from scrambled eggs which were perfect, bacon and sausage to fruit, cereal, and great waffles. Coffee and tea, both regular and decaf, and orange juice too.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Naperville, IL, responded to this review,
    September 27, 2018
    Elaine Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know how you have enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is our main ambition to meet the many different needs of our guests and we are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind comments they will serve as encouragement to the staff to always provide the best to every guest. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.