Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3516 Waccamaw Blvd
Myrtle Beach  SC  29579  United States
LAT: 33.72282 LONG: -78.93211
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 236-4500 Fax: +1 (843) 236-4501

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/myrtle-beach-hotel-sc-29579/scmbeach

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 533 traveler reviews
Ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    53
  • Terrible
    78

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    285
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    94
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
 renovated 2 queen size room Broadway at the Beach Ripley's Aquarium Golfing in Myrtle Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 1vj
    Manchester, New Hampshire
    “Myrtle beach review by 1vj from Manchester, New Hampshire
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Excellent staff helpful. Comfortable bed, fresh, great breakfast. Manager helped out when I had a printing issue. Went out of his way. Front desk very helpful as well. Hotel near and clean. Parking easily accessible.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    January 03, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made your experience more enjoyable. We thank you for your input and we look forward to having you back as our guest when your travels bring you back to the Myrtle Beach area!
  • Hillary H
    Lumberton, North Carolina
    “My back still hurts! review by Hillary H from Lumberton, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The beds are horrific and terribly uncomfortable! Neither my husband and I were able to sleep. Also, we specifically booked this hotel for the breakfast that was included and they broke down breakfast before the time was up. When I spoke to the person at the front desk about this, he told us that if they don't see people coming down they start breaking it down early. I was very disappointed and this location is not up to par with other Country Inns.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Dear Hillary, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I know a good night's rest is very important, and I am sorry to see that you were not pleased with the comfort of our beds. Most of our guests rave about our mattresses, and I know that nothing is quite as comfortable as your bed at home. I also want to apologize for the issue you experienced at Breakfast. I have shared your comments with our staff and will use your input to improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • Nancy B
    st. Augustine, United States
    “Great value review by Nancy B from st. Augustine, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Rooms were designed and set up well. However the rooms could have been cleaner. The floor needed tended too. The staff was great. Pool was clean, but the chemicals in the hot tub were really strong. But the water was clean. The temp was a little high at 102 degrees.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated, spacious guest room. I have shared your comments about your guest room cleanliness with our Housekeeping staff and we are working diligently to ensure that we are meeting Country Inn & Suites by Radisson standards. We thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we can improve our services. We appreciate your input.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.