Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3516 Waccamaw Blvd
Myrtle Beach  SC  29579  United States
LAT: 33.72282 LONG: -78.93211
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 236-4500 Fax: +1 (843) 236-4501

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/myrtle-beach-hotel-sc-29579/scmbeach

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 559 traveler reviews
Ranked #80 of 205 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    78
  • Poor
    58
  • Terrible
    86

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    296
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    99
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
 renovated 2 queen size room Front Desk Broadway at the Beach Ripley's Aquarium Golfing in Myrtle Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Road66989552795
    “Nice hotel, centrally located to all activities review by Road66989552795
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed here for our 15th wedding anniversary. The hotel is very well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to and easy to get to all of the activities. We had a really good time and look forward to a return trip.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • skillcraft72
    Jacksonville, North Carolina
    “In a pinch! Great shower pressure. review by skillcraft72 from Jacksonville, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Overall an ok place to stay. Staff is great. Shower pressure is amazing. A bit pricy. Convenient location. I would suggest bringing your own breakfast. They have a few things ya just can't mess up but overall...ya may want to maybe just get a small nibble and possibly eat elsewhere .
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Traveler62263137353
    Stanley, North Carolina
    “This place is a joke review by Traveler62263137353 from Stanley, North Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I got a dog friendly room but was called both times to go get something to eat to come back to stay with my dogs! They took money out of my account without my permission! They couldn't even furnish me a receipt when I checked out!! Worst trip to myrtle beach!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Global19362589064
    “Guest review by Global19362589064
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The breakfast area was small and not a variety of food. The eggs were runny. The biscuits were hard. There was a stain on the light rail that was turned in an effort not to be noticed. I was overcharged and spoke with various people and still could not get it resolved. Not recommended.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    May 09, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you appreciated the breakfast. On the other hand, it makes us sad thinking that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered at that time. We understand how you feel and how this affected your overall guest experience. We do our best to ensure that all guests are fully catered to and happy. Please accept our apologies for any expectation we might have fallen short of. We greatly appreciate the feedback and will use them in further improving our operations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to create a better and more seamless experience on your next visit.
  • DayTrip65538
    “not pet frindly , staff front desk, manager did not return my call. review by DayTrip65538
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    First off the room 121 is next to house keeping an the laundry. The machines ran all day an night was very loud in this room day an night. The front desk Mr. Bob need customer service training, he should not be working at the front desk.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate all feedback, as it helps us know where it improve. We apologize that you experienced issues with the laundry room noise, and with the front desk staff. That is not to our standards and I can assure that. We will handle the issues internally with the necessary department, and use your feedback as a training opportunity for our staff moving forward. We hope if your travels bring you back to our area, you give us a second chance! Thank you
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.