Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3516 Waccamaw Blvd
Myrtle Beach  SC  29579  United States
LAT: 33.72282 LONG: -78.93211
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 236-4500 Fax: +1 (843) 236-4501

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/myrtle-beach-hotel-sc-29579/scmbeach

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 541 traveler reviews
Ranked #81 of 210 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    217
  • Very Good
    113
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    286
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    74

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
 renovated 2 queen size room Front Desk Broadway at the Beach Ripley's Aquarium Golfing in Myrtle Beach

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer16028216055
    St. Augustine, Florida
    “OUTSTANDING review by Sightseer16028216055 from St. Augustine, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Excellent in every detail....Michelle at Front Desk was the BEST, she made the stay worth it by herself. I will stay here EVERY time im in the area! I cannot think of 1 negative to mention. Great service and value!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • TomS3119
    “What customer service review by TomS3119
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Poor customer service and for your nights stay you too can become an employee to clean your own room and be told it was not their problem. When we asked for at least clean towels I had to go and get them no one would bring to room. Not only did I have a great weekend but got to work at a hotel. No compensation offered , pretty poor customer service.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly A, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    March 12, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize this stay did not meet your expectations. We take all feedback seriously and will address your issues with our front desk and housekeeping department to improve our service. We hope you give us a second chance to meet and exceed your expectations if your travels bring you back to the Myrtle Beach area. If you would like to discuss the issues you experienced further, we would love to speak with you. If you give us a call from 9am- 5 pm at 843-236-4500, you may ask for Dorothy or Holly.
  • Trip66066821757
    Charlotte, North Carolina
    “Bad Day! review by Trip66066821757 from Charlotte, North Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The bathroom wasn’t clean and the front desk has horrible customer service! I requested a call when my room was ready and that call never came. Once I got up to the room my key didn’t work so I had to go back down again. I had to request late checkout twice because it was never documented the 1st time I requested at checkin on Saturday.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    HLA3516, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    February 26, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We have reviewed the issues you had with the front desk and housekeeping departments to correct any issues moving forward. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • GoPlaces06965932648
    “good review by GoPlaces06965932648
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    my stay was very good a better breakfast food pool temp to cold very good customer care friendly and clean rooms location very good close to plenty of golf course plenty of restaurants shopping outlets strip malls entertainment for everone
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    February 14, 2019
    Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate any and all comments as it helps us improve to better accommodate our guests in the future. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. We apologize the pool temperature wasn't very warm. We will definitely make sure with our maintenance department that it is at the proper temperature. We hope the next time your travels bring you to the area, you choose to stay with the "Country"!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.