Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3516 Waccamaw Blvd.
Myrtle Beach  SC  29579  United States
LAT: 33.72282 LONG: -78.93211
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 236-4500 Fax: +1 (843) 236-4501

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/myrtle-beach-hotel-sc-29579/scmbeach

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 519 traveler reviews
Ranked #77 of 208 hotels in Myrtle Beach

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    207
  • Very Good
    109
  • Average
    77
  • Poor
    51
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    282
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    90
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    67

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
 renovated 2 queen size room  renovated suite renovated king room IMG_20170525_102611946_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Karen S
    Williamstown
    “Poor customer service review by Karen S from Williamstown
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We made reservations here as we needed to change our current hotel because of Hurricane Florence. Our flight was cancelled a hurricane coming so we had no choice but to drive the 9 hrs home before the hurricane started. We had only been at the hotel for 9 hrs and were denied any refund whatsoever!! Every other business in the area was very accommodating. Would never recommend to stay here.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori Beth H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    Dear Karen, I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your time at our hotel. With the evacuation from Hurricane Florence, many of our guests were asked to leave the area due to the governor issuing the mandatory evacuation for our zone. I have no specific information about your reservation since tripadvisor does not ask or give any details. If you have further questions, you can contact the hotel direct.
  • A6613JSkevinr
    Mebane, North Carolina
    “A well deserved vacation. review by A6613JSkevinr from Mebane, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is friendly, breakfast was great, location is within driving distance of the beach. The broadwalk and the ripleys aquarium or believe it or not are 10 minutes driving distance. Rooms are clean although for 4 people kinda small but it worked.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori Beth H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your input and we look forward to having you back as our guest when your travels bring you back to the area.
  • mariahv93
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “Clean, friendly, and a great location review by mariahv93 from Phoenix, Arizona
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was actually able to check in a little early with no problems. Our room was a great size and very clean. Breakfast seemed to run out quick, and didnt get restocked, but the few things we managed to get were tasty! It was a pretty easy drive over to the boardwalk. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend it!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Lori Beth H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Most of our guests will agree that our location is ideal. Thank you for your input and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
  • hscarborugh
    Moncks Corner, South Carolina
    “Good Again review by hscarborugh from Moncks Corner, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bath was a little small; also the closet. Room seemed a little dark. otherwise an enjoyable stay. Breakfast was adequate, however the first Country Inn that did not sercve Grits and the canadian bacon wasn't too tastee. Thanks, will probable use this hotel again. Thanks You!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Lori Beth H, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Myrtle Beach, SC, responded to this review,
    September 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your input and will use this information to fine tune our operations. We look forward to having you back as our guest when your travels bring you back to the area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.