Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1303-A Tadlock Drive
Murrells Inlet  SC  29576  United States
LAT: 33.575644 LONG: -79.02779
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 357-0100 Fax: +1 (843) 357-3001

Email:
cx_misc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murrells Inlet, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/murrells-inlet-hotel-sc-29576/usamisc

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 182 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 6 hotels in Murrells Inlet

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    51
  • Very Good
    54
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    23
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    63
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    51
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    20

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyage14035222032
    Charleston, South Carolina
    “Fun Event review by Voyage14035222032 from Charleston, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The location is awesome! The carpet needed to be vacuumed and the sink in bathroom was plugged! The pillows were not comfortable at all! Other than these concerns it was a great place to stay! I have stayed here many time seems the cleaning was not as good as prior!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • carolinatravelin
    NC
    “Under Construction review by carolinatravelin from NC
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was apparently just bought out by the Radisson Group, it had another hotel chain sign up. Construction crew doing work on outside made it cumbersome to get in and out of the hotel. There were maybe 4 other families there the day I was there, the only staff that was attentive was the lady in the breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Departure43638641352, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review,
    May 03, 2019
    Dear carolinatravelin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I do apologize for the minor construction you encountered during your stay but due to the volume of business on the weekends, it was something we had to get done during the week. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Companion55974222570
    Greenville, South Carolina
    “Great Stay review by Companion55974222570 from Greenville, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    From check in to check out, my stay was extremely enjoyable. I would definitely recommend country inn and suites to others. Next time my band , Dimestore Gypsy is in the area we will definitely be back. The staff is excellent and the room was great.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Departure43638641352, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review,
    April 29, 2019
    We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at while you were in Murrells Inlet. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything while you were here. We look forward to having you again when your band comes back to town.
  • Stay05615083317
    “2bedroom king only one toilet review by Stay05615083317
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in a 2 bedroom king which had one full bath one of the bedrooms had a tub which was very confusing why you wouldnt have two full bath for 4 or more ppl. The location was not by the water but it was like a 12min drive there were plenty of food areas to eat close by.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Departure43638641352, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review,
    April 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I apologize that the layout of our two bedroom suite is not to your liking. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.