Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2262 Armory Drive
Murfreesboro  TN  37129  United States
LAT: 35.849666 LONG: -86.43353
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (615) 890-5951 Fax: +1 (615) 890-7321

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/murfreesboro-hotel-tn-37129/tnmurfre

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 420 traveler reviews
Ranked #16 of 37 hotels in Murfreesboro

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    134
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    57
  • Terrible
    50

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    67
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Stain photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rachaelpardick
    New Castle, Pennsylvania
    “Excellent hotel with excellent staff! review by rachaelpardick from New Castle, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is our second year staying at this Country Inn and Suites and we will definitely be back again. The staff are so friendly and always smiling. We had to change our reservations twice and they were extremely accommodating. I love the location as it is set back from the main road which makes it quieter and the front porch on the hotel makes it seem so very inviting!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    September 17, 2018
    rachaelpardick, Thank you for sharing this five star review of our hospitality and service of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN Hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.
  • GlobeTrotting111010
    “Like the Country Inn for everything. Motorcycle trip to GA. review by GlobeTrotting111010
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 19, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very friendly folks who show interest in doing a good job at their work. Coffee and drinks are ready and good. Have become a member which will be beneficial for saving money and getting good services.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    August 24, 2018
    Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We can't wait to give you another five star experience!
  • peterhX9455JB
    Montgomery, Alabama
    “Great stay. Somewhat unexpected. review by peterhX9455JB from Montgomery, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were looking for a price advantage as we were forced on short notice to arrange travel because of a death in the family. My wife had suggested that we look at a different hotel in the area because the Country Inn and Suites does not have a pool. After staying 2 nights we liked the stay so much that we extended our stay here and cancelled our 2 days at a more expensive hotel with a pool. We loved the staff, food and cleanliness.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    peterhX9455JB. Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN Hotel . Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
  • GirlsScouts
    Johnson City, TN
    “Great location! review by GirlsScouts from Johnson City, TN
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Also close to Nashville. Easy access to interstate. Comfortable beds, thick towels, air conditioner worked great. We had the three bed suite which is awesome for a family!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review,
    August 07, 2018
    GirlsScouts, Thank you for your kind words GirlsScouts ! We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. We love having families around and I hope you come back to spend another wonderful time in Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Murfreesboro, TN Hotel.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.