Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 North Main St - Rt 36
Mount Morris  NY  14510  United States
LAT: 42.736773 LONG: -77.87977
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (585) 658-4080 Fax: +1 (585) 658-4020

Email:
cx_mtmo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/mt-morris-hotel-ny-14510/nymtmorr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 603 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mount Morris
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    352
  • Very Good
    174
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    238
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    209
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    27
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    50

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Located at the north entrance of Letchworth State Park King Jacuzzi- sleeps 2 FIDO FAVORITE King Suite-Maximum Occupancy 4 Standard Room-Maximum occupancy 5

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager51419836145
    Rochester, New York
    “Saturday overnight. review by Voyager51419836145 from Rochester, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff very nice, room clean, comfortable beds, nice pool and hot tub and great breakfast. Wonderful hotel for families. Great hotel to stay at if visiting Letchworth State Park. Town of Mt Morris was cute.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Daydream54085681303
    “Great hotel, excellent breakfast, but the cleaning lady missed cleaning the bathroom!! review by Daydream54085681303
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great time! Room was comfortable and the breakfast was great, better than most continental breakfasts!! Our room was clean but our bathroom was not! There was dirty wash clothes in the shower when we got there and there was hair from shaving all over bathroom sink!
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Not quite sure what happened wit the bathroom. Thank you for being understanding and thank your for being our guest.
  • Lynn A
    “Stay in Mt. Morris review by Lynn A
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awesome location and great place to stay! I hope the pillows will be upgraded. Breakfast was wonderful, better than expected. A very large variety of foods, catering to all people. Fresh food was brought out and area monitored closely by staff.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Glad that you enjoyed your visit with us.
  • Voyager28362127176
    Trinity, Florida
    “Just Mediocre review by Voyager28362127176 from Trinity, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I used to come here all the time when I was a child. I came back to spend some time with my family but nothing changed. The pool was greenish and cloudy. I wish the hot tub was warm not hot. They haven’t remodeled anything. The staff is friendly and nice but the room was not good. The pullout bed was almost broken, the bed quality was awful. I was also hoping for bacon within the breakfast buffet but they only had dry sausage. I used to love this place but they need to remodel.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    countryinnmtmorris, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mount Morris, NY, responded to this review,
    March 15, 2019
    Sorry for the problems encountered during your stay with us. Renovations will be coming within the next year.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.